We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$66
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$75/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Alhambra Palace Hotel(Granada)
Book now, pay at stay
US$156
US$127
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$150/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Anacapri(Granada)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$66
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$68/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$97
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$81
US$77
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Marquis Urban(Granada)(Great Value!)
US$45
US$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Melia Granada(Granada)
US$92
US$70
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (865)
Filter reviews
865 results
Traveller rating
552
250
49
12
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
552
250
49
12
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscentral courtyarddead endold townmoorish houseopen courtyardside streetcentury buildingwooden ceilingsmall hotelrestricted areabreakfast is servedold housebreakfast room isplaza nuevamoorish styleperfect locationthe ground floor
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 865 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2017

We actually maneuvered through old Granada with good directions from the hotel. Parking right outside ( you had to back out and down the hill) wonderful atmosphere and right in line with Alhambra which you could see from right outside the door. A 15 minute uphill walk to reach the entrance to Alhambra.. Our 2 nights in this hotel was perfect to end a roadtrip around Spain. We booked late so probably had the smallest room in this boutique hotel. Right off the office. But if was very quiet. Beautiful linens/ bedding and towels. Breakfast was simple but good, they made you a made to order omelette that you had to ask for. Overall we highly recommend!!!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Carina J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

Our first trip to Granada and we are very satisfied. The hotel is small but very comfortable and designed in typical Andalusian style. From our window we could see the Alhambra Palace situated up above on the opposite side of the River. The Alhambra is extremely easy to access as is the City centre and all the main tourist attractions. The staff are exceptionally friendly and happy to help with any issues or tourist matters. There is free car parking outside the hotel but you must ensure you give your vehicle registration details before you arrive as the Spanish Police insist on this.
Our breakfasts were very comprehensive and tastefully presented. The food was very fresh. Our room was equipped with comfy single beds, satellite tv, tea/coffee making facility and separate bathroom and shower.

I have only positive comments and no reason to complain

If I was returning here, I would probably stay here again!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank quickaupair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

We loved this place! Great reception staff, clean and neat rooms, and right in the shadow of the Alhambra. A boutique hotel in an old building lovingly redone. One small quibble, only instant coffee in the room.
Ps, don't trust your Gps to get you to the place.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank johnandpat88Montalla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

my partner and I stayed here for 1 night in September 2017 as the hotel we booked on the previous night was booked out for our final night in Granada. This was our last night and we would happily have stayed longer here. It is a lovely hotel and the staff were very friendly and very helpful. Our GPS and google maps both stitched us up trying to find the place (can be rather difficult to find without good directions or good GPS). You'll need to let the hotel know you are bringing a car (tell them number plate) and they will then let the local police know that that car is allowed in this area that is controlled by remote bollards in the street. This is the ONLY way you can get here in a car. Once you manage to negotiate the busy streets, poor GPS instruction, bollards etc, you'll be rewarded with a lovely hotel with a fantastic location close to Alhambra and the city centre including restaurant strips. We didn't move the car again until we were leaving after having made it to the hotel.

The room was nicely appointed, comfortable and clean. I recall there being a little bar fridge in there as well. Room was quiet. I would happily stay here again if i was in Granada.

Room Tip: We stayed on the lower floor. No complaints.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Chris A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

My family and I stayed in 2 rooms at the Hotel Casa Morisca. The location of this hotel is excellent - within walking distance of key spots and a beautiful view of the Alhambra. It was in a relatively quiet location. The rooms were beautifully designed and clean, one had a completely updated bathroom. The breakfast offers a great variety. The staff were wonderful and very helpful! If I were to return to Granada, I would choose this hotel again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank TaraS1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews