We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent dining experience”
Review of Los Patos

Los Patos
Reserve with
Save up to 30% when you reserve online *
Los Patos is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #77 of 1,701 Restaurants in Granada
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$20 - US$65
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Business meetings
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

Delicious authentic traditional Valencian Paella.

Excellent portion and tasted delicious, just like the one I had in Valencia itself. Highly recommend this place for an excellent dining experience. Staff and Waiters were fantastic

Thank you

Thank Daniel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmpalaciopatos, Director General at Los Patos, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Dear guest.

First of all, thank you for taking your time to write about your experience in our Restaurant.

We are pleased to know we have reached your expectations of relax and well-being and service.

We hope to welcome you back in the future.
Best regards;
Ramón García, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (275)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 275 reviews

Reviewed 3 February 2018 via mobile

Restaurant of the Hospes Hotel in Granada.

We enjoyed all three restaurants and the associated hotels in Seville, Cordoba and Granada. Eight nights, seven days to celebrate a seriously big birthday.

Good selection of food and drinks for breakfast. Pleasant bar area to drop in for late night coffee / drinks.

Good service from friendly staff.

Only two negatives, the restaurant and especially the bar area were too hot! Even in February.

And why, oh why, do we always have to have background muzak? Silence really is golden. I'm sure the lady singer murdering Michael Jackson 's Thriller will return to haunt me!

Hayling Seagoon

1  Thank Glyn E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017 via mobile

I just go in Italian restaurants
But this one is fantastic
Service amazing
Food fantastic
Paella to my wife
Meat to kids
Lasagna vegetarian to me
All fantastic
Good wines

Thank Alexandre D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmpalaciopatos, Director General at Los Patos, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2018
Google Translation

Gentiles cliente,
Ringraziamo sinceramente per il suo commento ed il tempo dedicatogli. Ci lusinga sapere che tanto le nostre strutture quanto il personale siano stati di suo grado e comunicheremo la sua felicità al personale stesso.
Speriamo di poterle dare il benvenuto durante la sua prossima visita.

Cordiali saluti 
Ramón García

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

Lovely outdoor restaurant attached to the hotel. Food very nice but not sure about the octopus starter recommended to my daughter in the absence of the calamari. A little dubious to say the least and don't be in a rush if you dine here. Everything is taken at a slow pace. More expensive than other restaurants in the area. But that wouldn't put me off visiting again.

Thank dh2809
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmpalaciopatos, Director General at Los Patos, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear Customer,

First of all thank you for having chosen our restaurant Los Patos

We take note of those items that were not fully satisfying for you in order to improve this

We encorage you to try once more our restaurant for having a more ample and better opinion about us.

If you need further assistance, do not hesitate to contact us

Looking forward to receiving you again.

Yours sincerely,

Ramón García. General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile

The outdoor seating is absolutely enchanting. The food was wonderful as well.

We got the caprese salad and the black rice for two. Both were wonderful! The black rice is a shrimp and squid paella cooked with squids ink, which turns everything completely black. It was a wonderful twist on a familiar dish. Tables around us got other paellas on the menu and all were very different and looked extremely good.

Thank Tony E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmpalaciopatos, Director General at Los Patos, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Dear guest.

First of all, thank you for taking your time to write about your experience in our Restaurant.

We are pleased to know we have reached your expectations of relax and well-being and service.

We hope to welcome you back in the future.
Best regards;
Ramón García, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Los Patos also viewed

Granada, Province of Granada
Granada, Province of Granada
 
Granada, Province of Granada
 
Granada, Province of Granada
Granada, Province of Granada
 

Been to Los Patos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing