We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great, the best tapas bar in Granada ”
Review of Gran Kiki Tapas

Gran Kiki Tapas
Ranked #320 of 1,602 Restaurants in Granada
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours
Neighbourhood: Zaidín - Vergeles
Description: Enjoy the real Granada Tapas style. Excellent cold beer and sangría, small fried fish, grilled fish and more tapas and portions. We have menu in english. You can choose one free Tapa for each drink bar (beer, wine, soda, coke,...). We wait you at our bar and we hope that you have a good experience with us. Visit our web page for more information about situation, kitchen schedules, etc. Welcome to Granada, welcome to Gran Kiki Tapas!
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

Excelente tapas bar, great food, excellent staff, highly recommended and well worth the money, very very cheap and great food for free, 5 stars, I'll be back

Thank Angel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gran_Kiki_Tapas, CM at Gran Kiki Tapas, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Hi Angel G!

Thank you very much for your fantastic view!! It´s very important to know that our costumer were well with us in a friendly atmosphere!!

We wish you a good trip!!

Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (132)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 132 reviews

Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

What can I say, €2.10 for a nice cold delicious beer and you get free food with it. We stayed for 4 beers each, and 4 big plates of seafood tapas ( plus a burger tap) and total price was only 25 and a bit. Needless to say we gave the guy 30.00 if you go here, 1 enjoy, 2 tip the waiter, they get paid peanuts. You won't regret it. Plus if you don't speak the local language, they have a English menu to download to your phone.

Thank 12Travel_bug12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gran_Kiki_Tapas, CM at Gran Kiki Tapas, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Hi 12Travel_bug12!

We are very glad for your experience at our bar and your amazing opinion in this website. We hope that you come back to Granada in the future and you´ll can take our beers and tapas again. It was a pleasure to meet you!!

See you!!

Have a good trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017 via mobile

No crisps, popcorn or olives here, proper Tapas with every drink. Sadly I was only drinking soft drinks otherwise I would of opted for 6 beers in an ice bucket with any 6 Tapas on the menu for only €10.

Fantastic helpful service was full of locals with minutes of opening in the evening.

The food might be cheap but excellent quality.

Our dog was made welcome

Thank Laurence S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gran_Kiki_Tapas, Community Manager at Gran Kiki Tapas, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2017

Thank you very much for choosing our bar Laurence S. We sincerely hope to return and you can enjoy our buckets of six beers with six tapas!
Thank you very much for your friendly view

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2015

One of the best values I've ever seen in Spain. The free tapas are delicious and generous. Service is also great.
A must go.

Thank dredge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gran_Kiki_Tapas, CM at Gran Kiki Tapas, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2016

Hello derdge:

Thank you for coming to our Bar and try our tapas. If you return to Granada we'd like to see him again.

Thank you

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2015

A must when in Granada.This family run tapas bar is well worth a visit,there is always a warm welcome and undoubtedly the best tapas in town; taking price, quality and quantity into account;). Very easy to find, it is in the centre of the Zaidin neighbourhood.Highly recommended.

2  Thank mawheatly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gran_Kiki_Tapas, CM at Gran Kiki Tapas, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2016

Hello mawhealty:

Thank you for your opinion and say that we are "the best tapas in Granada". If you return to Granada, we will serve you again delighted our famous tapas.

See you soon

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Gran Kiki Tapas also viewed

Granada, Province of Granada
Granada, Province of Granada
 
Granada, Province of Granada
Granada, Province of Granada
 

Been to Gran Kiki Tapas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing