We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Becquer(Seville)(Great Value!)
US$114
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 45% below average rates

The price you found is 45% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$244/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 46% below average rates

The price you found is 46% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$175/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$165
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$225/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

H10 Corregidor Boutique Hotel(Seville)(Great Value!)
US$69
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 41% below average rates

The price you found is 41% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Petit Palace Canalejas Sevilla(Seville)(Great Value!)
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 43% below average rates

The price you found is 43% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Melia Sevilla(Seville)(Great Value!)
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Palacio de Villapanes(Seville)
US$227
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$294/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla(Seville)(Great Value!)
US$60
Hilton Garden Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$72/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
13
7
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
7
4
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2015

Our apartment, which was on the third floor to the rear of the building, was a little bit too small and dark for my liking. In the living room and kitchen it was necessary to have the light on early morning and evening. There is also quite a steep stairs to the upper level apartments, and it gets even steeper as you head for the roof terrace. I agree the terrace could do with a little sprucing up, and the views are not as amazing as appear on the website. On the plus side, the air conditioning worked perfectly, and the noise levels were minimal. The apartment is in a good location for visiting the historic center of Seville. All the sights are within relatively easy walking distance.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
Thank 230traveljunkie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2015

Yes the appartments are in a very central location, but driving around to find them (even with Satnav was very stressful). Also I was under the impression that paid parking was available - the owner put pressure on us to arrive at a certain time and seemed to be in a rush for us to dump our luggage off and drive off (albeit with map provided) to find somewhere to park outside the city. This was a stressful start to our stay, especially as the hire car got damaged over night in the carpark! The appartment was spacious, but a few simple DIY jobs ie light fittings and general finish would have improved it.Also lacked local info.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank sueS1835WP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2014

We stayed in a rear apartment for 2 for a week during October. We will stay here again when in Seville. The apartment is in a great location, on the edge of the historic centre, about a 10 minute walk from the cathedral & about a 15 minute walk from the train station in the opposite direction.

The apartment is sufficiently spacious for 2 & had everything we needed with the exception of a clothes airer. We put a load through the washing machine & the apartment did look like a laundry for a day with damp clothes on hangers in every doorway. Our apartment was quiet as we were at the back of the building. The larger apartments at the front of the building may be noisier as they face the main road which is quite busy. The air con worked fine on the couple of occasions we needed to use it.

We had fabulous weather & sat on the roof terrace a couple of times for lunch & an evening beer. Some of the furniture could do with a little TLC but it is a nice amenity.

We rang Maria from the airport & she was at the apartment to meet us when we arrived. She was extremely helpful & speaks faultless English.

We would definitely recommend this apartment as a good value base from which to explore Seville. It is worth noting there is no lift at the apartments & the stairs are quite steep. I would not recommend anyone with mobility issues stays here.

Room Tip: The quieter apartments are at the rear, away from the main street
  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Louise M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2014

We stayed here for four nights. I had found this place in Lonely Planet. It is part of a concept called apartamentos de embrujo in Sevilla. You look for the appartment you want and this is one. It seems convenient to have a studio in the city centre of Sevilla but there were quite a few little irritants:

The aircon when used as heater was dripping very loudly outside. The studio has very good sound insulation to the street but not to the rest of the house. There are two windows facing the staircase (partly covered by curtains) which means you can hear people coming in and out and a car being parked in the garage, which is within this patio area facing these windows.

There is a washing machine provided, which is a plus, but nowhere suitable to hang anything. The bed was not particularly comfortable: The double mattress seemed to send both subjects towards the middle.

Internet is very sporadic. Despite being given three different wifi sources there were always times when neither worked. In fact, only one did ever work. Wondering if they turn it off in the afternoons. Anyway this review was written off-line, whilst we were waiting to get internet connection again.

I would not choose an apartment again but would go for a hotel which seemed at the time better value for money.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Evoqueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2013

We stayed for a week in Sevilla at the Puerta de San Esteban Apartments. We liked the location about a mile from the train station, walking distance except when carrying heavy luggage, as the sidewalks can be very narrow. The location was very favorable and we walked everywhere, mostly on narrow and curvy streets that often changed names. We went from Sevilla for day trips to Cordoba and Cadiz. The apartment was large, a bedroom, a living/dining room, a kitchen, and a bathroom with shower. There is no maid service included in the price (can be requested for a fee) and some supplies do run out. There was a small washer, a rack for drying clothes and a dishwasher, which were very helpful. There is no place that serves as a reception and the manager, Maria, can be reached if one has a functional cell phone, which we did not. There was a problem getting keys to our apartment at our arrival and it was not easy to get in touch with Maria from a public phone when problems developed with the toilet and a light bulb. We helped other guests who had trouble getting into their apartment, so we would not recommend it to tourist without cell phones or without making sure they will be met. There was no safety deposit box but it was not needed because nobody went to the apartment in our absence. The kitchen was well stocked, including an electric kettle and a small microwave oven. We went to a Supersol market about half a mile away which was quite satisfactory. There also were a number of places where one could buy fresh bread nearby, one of which had pastries that were middling. The TV set in the living room was adequate. Apparently it depends on where the apartment was booked whether one has to pay in cash or can use a credit card.

Room Tip: We prefer a quiet apartment in the back.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank emx88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews