We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
H10 Corregidor Boutique Hotel(Seville)(Great Value!)
US$66
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$77/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Becquer(Seville)
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$92/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Melia Sevilla(Seville)
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Apartamentos - Suites Santa Cruz(Seville)(Great Value!)
US$75
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Internet
Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla(Seville)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$74
US$62
Hilton Garden Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$71/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$76
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Internet
US$231
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$188
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Palacio de Villapanes(Seville)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$234
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$259/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (4,310)
Filter reviews
4,310 results
Traveller rating
1,267
1,881
822
228
112
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,267
1,881
822
228
112
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsreal betiscity centreclub roomlarge hotelbus stoppool barfootball stadiumlarge poolfootball groundplenty of sunbedsaround the cornernumber busgreat poolbuffet breakfasttaxi rankper daybusiness hotel
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 4,310 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

all was going great until last night 1 in the morning I was woken up by a very loud humming noise, almost like some sort of generator? it was so loud it kept me awake. I then hears our electric clicking on and off. anyway after 20 mins it stopped. then I was woken up 2 more times by this horrendous and very very loud noise, I looked out the window and could hear it was louder outside but it was ridiculously loud keeping me awake till 4 in the morning.

I went to ask the receptionist if this was a common thing but there is always lots of people there and one of them was rude to me the day before when I asked about pool towels so was not confident in speaking with them.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank toshsharp23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mari Carmen R, Guest Relations Department at Silken Al-Andalus Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Costumer,
We appreciate for choosing us on your recent stay at this beautiful city, Seville and for spending your valuable time sharing your opinión to other travelers.
We are sorry we didn´t fulfill your expectations, and the inconveniences. We will share your comment to all of our team to analize and to improve as possible. We appreciate that you give us a chance to be better everyday by sharing your opinion, because to us is very important to know about our clients suggestions in order to reach our clients maximum satisfaction and make them have a memorable stay. We hope you could give us another chance to prove it to you when you come back to Seville, until then, receive our best regards.
Sincerely
Mª Carmen Rodríguez A.
Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We booked this hotel as part of a tour of Andalucia and we were somewhat disappointed as it’s very much in need of a refurbishment, with the carpets in the hallways being thread bear.

We booked specifically as it had a swimming pool and garden area which we had read was very nice, which it is, however they were closing sections off each day to re paint the walkways surrounding the pool, therefore there was a strong smell of paint and the children’s paddling pool was completely out of use. This had not been mentioned at the time of booking or when we checked in.

The rooms are again very out dated and need a complete overhaul. The bed was very comfortable, the room a good size. The shower was an over the bath one which splashed a lot of water about but it was a very good powerful shower.

The hotel is a 2 mile walk from the centre. You can get a bus from round the corner for 1.40euro each and its a 15 minute journey, the last bus back is roughly 11pm and can be crowded and very hot. Taxis are also available outside the hotel which cost between 6 - 9 euros.

We ate in the pool bar once for lunch and once at night, the food was ok but the menu was the same day and night. You can get paella for 2 persons at 22 Euro and a burger for 12 Euro.

All in all as said above the hotel is an average for us as it is in desperate need of a refurb and the communication and disruption round the pool with no prior warning isn’t good and really why did they not do the work prior to the peak season.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank ashley2804
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mari Carmen R, Guest Relations Department at Silken Al-Andalus Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Customer,
Thank you for choosing us as your Hotel in Seville after your recent stay and for spending a few minutes to share your opinion.
We take note of your suggestion and we will share it to our team to try to improve as much as possible. We appreciate the opinions of our guests since they give us the opportunity to improve our services and to offer the maximum comfort and satisfaction of our clients.
We hope to welcome you back on your next visit to the city so we can show our improvements, until then, receive our best regards.
Sincerely,
Mª Carmen Rodríguez A.
Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It was just amazing . I was there with my family and the since you enter the door if this hotel everybody is super kind helpfully and the infrastructure itself was good , I am vegetarian and the cafeteria and breakfast have a lot of choice even soy almond milk .

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank drissdm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mari Carmen R, Guest Relations Department at Silken Al-Andalus Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Customer,
First of all we want to thank you for choosing us during your recent stay in Seville and in turn to convey your opinion.
We are pleased to know that you make such a positive assessment of our breakfast, which has a wide variety and selection of products. For us, a moment of happiness begins with a good breakfast, and for that reason, we want to offer the best to our customers.
Thanks again and we hope to welcome you again on your next trip to Seville.
Sincerely,
Mª Carmen Rodríguez A.
Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Amazing hotel & the breakfast very good!! I couldn’t fault this hotel, me & my bf went for a 5 day trip for his 30th birthday and we were very surprised at how nice the hotel is, very good value for money! It is slightly out of Seville city centre & the taxi cost us around 6-9 euros depending on what time we travelled to the centre of Seville, but some days we did walk into the town centre as we had all day! the pool area was very nice & plenty of sun beds if you wanted a day to relax! We hired a car to Cádiz from the tourist desk & the staff were very helpful! Definitely worth a visit if you want a beach day!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jayne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mari Carmen R, Guest Relations Department at Silken Al-Andalus Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Customer,
Thank you very much for your beautiful and kind comments about your stay at our Hotel and especially for spending a few valuable minutes to convey your opinion and recommend to other travelers.
We are very proud to know that he has felt so well cared for at all times and that he keeps a special memory of our Receptionists, which we are sure have been able to delight him with an exquisite treatment and exceptional service. We will be happy to welcome you again and offer you the best of our hospitality and attention. Until then, receive a cordial greeting.
Sincerely,
Mª Carmen Rodríguez A.
Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Nice exterior and this is where it stops
Bedroom was nice and modern, however no air con as it was not working. Multiple people complaining at same time about same issue. The bedrooms were so hot
Staff didn’t really care and said it’s fine, even thou multiple people complaining
Bar service was not great; slow and 1 word responses

Never visit again

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank StuartTruck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mari Carmen R, Guest Relations Department at Silken Al-Andalus Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Customer,
Thank you for choosing us on your recent visit to Seville and for spending a few minutes to share your opinion.
We are sorry for not having met your expectations and the inconveniences you had during your stay, we will share your comment to our team in order to improve as much as possible. For us it is very important to know the opinions of customers like you, only in this way we can work to improve and achieve our customers satisfaction. We hope you will give us the opportunity to show it to you, until then, receive our best regards.
Sincerely,
Mª Carmen Rodríguez A.
Guest Relations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews