We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$131/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Apartamentos - Suites Santa Cruz(Seville)(Great Value!)
US$80
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Internet
Hotel Becquer(Seville)
US$95
US$77
Official website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla(Seville)(Great Value!)
US$74
US$62
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$71/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$169
US$163
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Book now, pay at stay
US$77
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Internet
Melia Sevilla(Seville)
US$149
US$81
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Palacio de Villapanes(Seville)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$333
US$234
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$262/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$225
US$179
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$233
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (1,684)
Filter reviews
1,684 results
Traveller rating
272
880
400
89
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
272
880
400
89
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolriviera tourclassical spain tourcity centre hotelstayed here for nightslocal barhot and cold foodthree starbuffet stylesmall squareminute walktapasair conmain attractionsmetropol parasolold townwithin easy walking distance
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,684 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Really friendly, helpful staff. Small bedroom but spotless and had everything you need.
Lovely rooftop pool and sun lounge which was greatly appreciated after sightseeing in the heat.
Fantastic breakfast, such a good choice of food. A great base close to all the sites.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank W4470TY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel was in a good position for visiting the sights of Seville. The room was rather small but clean and comfortable with at tea tray provided. The bathroom was very good. The breakfast was good with freshly squeezed orange juice. There is a roof top swimming pool but limited loungers.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Beaver778
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We spent two nights here as part of a tour. The rooms are spacious, with good air conditioning, comfortable beds, good shower and very clean. The dinner and breakfast were of good quality and the service from staff was prompt and helpful. Our room even had tea making facilities- a real bonus as this is not common in European hotels. Located about 20 minutes walk from the historical centre of Seville, it is not exactly central. We thought it was very good for the level of star rating.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Kristine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is rated three stars, and this is about right. My wife and I visited with a tour group, and having checked out on previous Tripadvisor comments I had arranged an upgrade through the tour operator, which was well worth it. Lovely big bed, modern decor and a modern bathroom with a double jacuzzi (!) and a large private sunbathing terrace. Those in the regular rooms mentioned that they were a bit small. Admittedly there was a bit of noise from time to time from some large groups of young people (some school-age and some College students, the latter a bit more rowdy, but not objectionable) and the roof-top pool deck was pretty crowded at times. But the pool was great, and there was bar service there in the evenings, nice for an early evening beer. Breakfast was pretty good, buffet style. Didn't take dinner as other options nearby.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank AndrewS60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We visited this weekend for three nights. The hotel is very nice and well presented and is in a great central location for the city, unfortunately we were disappointed with the level of service. On the first day we went up to the roof top pool to relax and sunbathe for a few hours in the afternoon, but unfortunately it was impossible to even get anywhere near the pool area. There was a group of about 40 American students who had more or less taken over the pool area and were preventing any other guests from enjoying it. They had two loud speakers playing two different types of music are seemed to be trying to compete with each other with volume, they were drinking and smoking in the pool and generally being very loud and antisocial. Most other guests were just turning around and leaving the roof top as soon as they arrived. My wife and I went to reception to complain and were told that they were paying guests so had as much right as us to be using the pool but that they would speak to their teachers about the behaviour. I fully appreciate that they were paying guest as were we but that is exactly the reason why most reputable hotels exclude large groups such as this as it creates antisocial behaviour which ruins the enjoyment for all the other guests. The noise later that day in the hotel was also unacceptable as we could hear the students running up and down the corridors creating lots of noise. On our second day, luckily for us and the rest of the guests, the students had departed and peace was restored to the roof top pool and sun deck area. Unfortunately however there were no clean towels for the guests to use and therefore we were unable to enjoy the peaceful pool. Once again I had to go down to reception as the pool bar was closed despite it being advertised as open! The reception said they would arrange for more towels straight away but these took over half an hour and another request to the staff before they arrived leaving us and other guests sat on the roof top waiting. The roof top bar as I’ve previously mentioned was advertised as opening at 3pm but did it open until 5pm each day. The hotel advertised that they booked airport taxis for guest so we arranged this with them when we checked out. I specifically asked the receptionist if the taxis accepted credit cards which I was informed yes they all do, however on arrival at the airport the taxi driver informed me that they do not take cards and we were left in an awkward situation as we had no cash and I had to leave my wife with the taxi driver and our luggage whilst I went in search of an ATM. The hotel itself is very nice but these lapses in good service go to affect what would have otherwise been an exemplary stay.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Mark D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews