We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveller rating
52
108
77
14
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
108
77
14
9
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 260 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2017 via mobile

Great value hotel. Good breakfast, lovely staff and great location.

Whilst I realise it's a value option, and you get what you pay for, our room was so tiny, and no proper door on the bathroom - only stay here if you're very comfortable with your partner being that familiar with your bowels or upgrade to a bigger room. Bed was also incredibly hard and uncomfortable.

But for the price we paid, shouldn't complain!

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 325katiem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2017 via mobile

Hotel is so central. Booked accommodation for 4 and got 2 connecting rooms so nice amount of space, with 2 bathrooms between the four of us. Breakfast was included in the price and was usual continental breakfast. Staff were very helpful. Parking available for €11 per day just across the road, 10 mins to bus station and close to shopping, Gascona with the siderias and restaurants and just on the edge of the old town. Would definitely recommend it.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 948deirdrek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2016

I stayed at this hotel for two nights. It was in a great location and the room was spacious and clean.

It was an easy walk to Gascona Street where all of the awesome cider restaurants are located. Also close to a lot of retail shopping in the area.

Wi-Fi was included as was a lovely breakfast.

Staff were friendly and helpful although I was sent on a wild goose chase trying to find a laundromat when there was actually one right across the road.

Would recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kerby R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2016

We stayed at Hotel Blue Longoria while walking the Camino del Norte. It was a very basic hotel with clean rooms and comfortable beds. The location was good, close to the main shopping, restaurant and tourist areas. Breakfast was basic but good. We enjoyed our stay here and would recommend it.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CatNap369
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2016

The worst part was finding the hotel as I was looking for the Blue Longoria trailing two large suitcases from the station, when the sign outside just says Longoria - obvious once you find out having gone past it three times without realising. Anyway that aside we had a lovely stay here. staying for four nights Very nice room, spotlessly clean with a view over roof tops. A smaller pillow and problem with fridge ( that wasn't a problem) all sorted out very promptly.

Hotel is excellently located for old town and also bus and train stations. Oviedo is a beautiful city with so much to see and do and kept so clean. However we also visited Gijon and Aviles - both 30 mins away on the bus and well worth a day in each.

Breakfast is included in the price of room and provided a good range of food.

Room tip: our room was at the back of the hotel and was nice and quiet.
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Graham958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews