We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Blue Longoria Plaza
Nearby Hotels
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Aparthotel Campus(Oviedo)
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ayre Hotel Alfonso II(Oviedo)
US$68
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Ayre Hotel Oviedo(Oviedo)
US$93
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$113
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
US$63
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (240)
Filter reviews
240 results
Traveller rating
48
101
70
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
48
101
70
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsperfect locationold townpillowsparkingbreakfast
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 240 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2017 via mobile

Great value hotel. Good breakfast, lovely staff and great location.

Whilst I realise it's a value option, and you get what you pay for, our room was so tiny, and no proper door on the bathroom - only stay here if you're very comfortable with your partner being that familiar with your bowels or upgrade to a bigger room. Bed was also incredibly hard and uncomfortable.

But for the price we paid, shouldn't complain!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Katie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2017 via mobile

Hotel is so central. Booked accommodation for 4 and got 2 connecting rooms so nice amount of space, with 2 bathrooms between the four of us. Breakfast was included in the price and was usual continental breakfast. Staff were very helpful. Parking available for €11 per day just across the road, 10 mins to bus station and close to shopping, Gascona with the siderias and restaurants and just on the edge of the old town. Would definitely recommend it.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Deirdre K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2016

I stayed at this hotel for two nights. It was in a great location and the room was spacious and clean.

It was an easy walk to Gascona Street where all of the awesome cider restaurants are located. Also close to a lot of retail shopping in the area.

Wi-Fi was included as was a lovely breakfast.

Staff were friendly and helpful although I was sent on a wild goose chase trying to find a laundromat when there was actually one right across the road.

Would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kerby1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2016

We stayed at Hotel Blue Longoria while walking the Camino del Norte. It was a very basic hotel with clean rooms and comfortable beds. The location was good, close to the main shopping, restaurant and tourist areas. Breakfast was basic but good. We enjoyed our stay here and would recommend it.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CatNap369
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2016

The worst part was finding the hotel as I was looking for the Blue Longoria trailing two large suitcases from the station, when the sign outside just says Longoria - obvious once you find out having gone past it three times without realising. Anyway that aside we had a lovely stay here. staying for four nights Very nice room, spotlessly clean with a view over roof tops. A smaller pillow and problem with fridge ( that wasn't a problem) all sorted out very promptly.

Hotel is excellently located for old town and also bus and train stations. Oviedo is a beautiful city with so much to see and do and kept so clean. However we also visited Gijon and Aviles - both 30 mins away on the bus and well worth a day in each.

Breakfast is included in the price of room and provided a good range of food.

Room Tip: our room was at the back of the hotel and was nice and quiet.
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Graham958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews