We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A beautiful experience worth it all”
Review of Bar Llumbi

Bar Llumbi
Ranked #43 of 1,890 Restaurants in Ibiza
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Spanish
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Just amazing food, very friendly staff, and overall splendid quality for a beautiful place where you can grab a bite n relax, looking at the sea, enjoying the view. Thank you so much for sharing your kindness with us!

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank LoTower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (252)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 252 reviews

Reviewed 14 August 2020 via mobile

I don't know how many times I have been here in the last 30 or so years but I do remember these men as school boys! What an amazing family tradition and consistently fabulous to visit from the opposite side of the island! And what a view to go with all the great food whether by day or by night. I'll always be back for more!

Date of visit: August 2020
2  Thank sarahm307
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2020 via mobile

Super restaurant, very fresh food, great location . Reasonable prices. A place to recommend. Reservation is needed

Date of visit: August 2020
1  Thank reclolo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2020

Super good service! We had an amazing time and The food was splendid, never had such good lam chops as here !!! Will come again !!

Date of visit: August 2020
1  Thank merelv808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2020

Great food, good prices, nice staff, outstanding veiw. I would highly recommend this place, we cant wait to go back

Date of visit: July 2020
1  Thank Jo O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bar Llumbi also viewed

Sant Josep de Sa Talaia, Ibiza
 

Been to Bar Llumbi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.