We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$247
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$245
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/02/23
Official Site
US$199
View deal
Hotels.comUS$245
PricelineUS$247
TravelocityUS$245
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (375)
Filter reviews
375 results
Traveller rating
360
14
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
360
14
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful hotel old town original features quiet street pillow menu exclusive use the nicest hotels bed linen staff went out of their way pleasure of staying restaurants and shopping junior suite hotel staff breakfast was delicious wonderful stay three nights welcome drink
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 375 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2022 via mobile

A charming small hotel in central Palma with easy walking access to great restaurants and shops. The hotel has a discrete entrance that opens into a central courtyard - some of the nicest rooms open up to the courtyard. Great breakfast - no evening restaurant in the off season - rooms were good value, high quality and bright.
One of the guests in our party had the room opposite facing the road and whilst similar comments on the hotel, they found their room a little noisy.

Room tip: Ask for a room facing the courtyard
Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank James T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Summum Prime Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2022

Dear James,
Thank you for your kind review.

It is rewarding to know that you were happy with your room and enjoyed our tasty breakfast buffet.

We are however sorry to hear that one of your party was disturbed, I am sure it was a sporadical situation as the hotel's surrounding are very calm and quiet.

All of the team hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back on many more occasions.
Best regards,

Pedro Santos, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2022

Perfectly situated supremely comfortable hotel, great breakfast. Lovely communal areas to relax, and enjoyed a massage and sauna as a bonus. What made it so enjoyable though, was the friendly efficiency of the staff who went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable (taxis called, advice given, paddle tennis courts booked). Would highly recommend.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank AnneO420
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Summum Prime Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2022

Dear Anne,
Thank you for sharing such positive feedback following your stay with us.

Our dedicated team always aims to deliver the best experience possible to all our guests and I am pleased to read that we did so. We are glad we could help start your day the right way with a tasty breakfast.

We all look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Best regards,

Pedro Santos, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2022 via mobile

We stayed for a long weekend at Summum and it was the perfect base for us. We were met at arrival by two lovely young ladies and registration was done whilst sitting and having a glass of cava.
We chose a room with a terrace so we could start each day with a coffee on the terrace. The building itself is beautiful and it has been restored into what it is today.
Breakfast was served in the restaurant and it was nice a quiet and with plenty of choice.
The location is perfect for exploring Palma and everything is within easy walking distance.
All the staff were very helpful and everything was done and delivered with a smile.
We will certainly come back.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ulfj_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Summum Prime Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2022

Dear Guest,
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our hotel.

We are delighted you had a pleasant experience and appreciated our prime location.

Your kind words about the friendly and professional service you received from our team members are much appreciated.

We look forward to seeing you again soon,
Kind regards,

Pedro Santos, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2022

This is truly an excellent hotel -outstanding staff, brilliant location and a magnificent building, from the warm welcome through to the wave goodbye. Excellent breakfast and great tips on where to go, what to see , where to eat. Room spotlessly clean and very stylish. Cannot wait to return. Brian and Liz M.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Compass130357
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Summum Prime Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2022

Dear Brian and Liz,
Thank you for this great review.

It is rewarding to know that you had such a pleasant time at our hotel. Your kind words about the service you receive from our team members are much appreciated.

We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Kind regards,

Pedro Santos, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2022

Location is perfect in a quiet street but very central near many restaurants and bars, very elegant with lot's of character. Every single staff member very friendly and professional, highly recommend!

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dbaud
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Summum Prime Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2022

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your kind review.

It's great to hear you received such a friendly and professional service; it is very rewarding for our team and encourages us to uphold our high standards. Thank you for mentioning our strategic location; we are delighted to know that you found this to be ideal.

We look forward to welcoming you back.
Best regards,

Pedro Santos, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews