We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$119
View deal
Expedia.com
US$119
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/02/23
Priceline
US$98
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/02/23
Hotels.comUS$119
TravelocityUS$119
Prestigia.comUS$132
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (423)
Filter reviews
423 results
Traveller rating
355
44
11
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
355
44
11
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la rosa old town converted convent perfect location rooftop terrace fantastic boutique hotel beautiful courtyard walking distance plunge pool small pool coffee machine quiet street stayed for nights rental car comfy bed small hotel excellent breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 423 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2022 via mobile

Just about to depart the hotel after an extremely enjoyable stay.
From the moment we entered, the service was very professional.
The hotel is tucked away behind the main thoroughfare of Palma, and you are extremely close to all that the city has to offer.
We were allocated Room 204. Whilst a little small, the room had all you would expect. Comfy Bed! Lovely toiletries! The room had wonderful French doors in the main room and bathroom which overlooks the interior courtyard.
There is a roof terrace with small pool, offering lovely panoramic views.
Breakfast is located in a little dining room, but if weather permits, there is a lovely outdoor terrace, which features established plants & a living wall. The items on offer were great!! Terrific breads & pastries!
Simply first rate stay!
Would certainly recommend!
Thank you Icon Roseta!

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank carlinthegorge
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Irene Ballesteros, Other at ICON Roseto, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2022

Dear Carlinthegorge,

Thank you very much for such an amazing review!

We feel very happy that you enjoyed your stay and we made you feel at home in your holidays.

We hope to see you soon!

All the best,

Natalia de Eugenio
Guest EXPERIENCE BY ICON ROSETO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2022 via mobile

Lovely secluded hotel just off main shopping area. Lovely reception and court yard areas. Breakfast superb, lots of choice. Rooms clean and well presented. Beds comfy. A/C out of season so little warm in the rooms. Great location for popping to the shops, bars and not far from all amenities. 20 min transfer to the airport. Staff all pleasant and attentive.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Rachel66
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Irene Ballesteros, Otros at ICON Roseto, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2022

Dear Rachel66,

First of all we would like to give a big thank you for sharing your feedback with us.

It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay at ICON Rosetó, and our team, made you feel at home.

We do our best to create memorable experiences for our guests, and we appreciate your words.

We hope you will come back soon to Icon Rosetó.

Best regards,

Natalia de Eugenio
Guest Experience Icon Rosetó

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2022 via mobile

We have just spent 3 nights in beautiful Palma, staying at the ICON Roseto.

Hotel is lovely, very pretty and quirky. Rooms were very clean, shower is excellent. Location is perfect, in the middle of everything.

The staff are so friendly and helpful everyone was smiling.

We arrived around 10.30, our room wasn't ready (as expected) the receptionist took our number and wattaspp'd us when the room was available...

Would definitely recommend and would stay here again.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 325AlanS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Irene Ballesteros, Otros at ICON Roseto, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2022

Dear 325AlanS,

Thank you very much for your fantastic review of our hotel.

We are proud that we were able to meet your expectations and we are also very pleased that you had a wonderful stay.

We look forward to seeing you again at what is already your home in Palma de Mallorca.

Kind regards,

Natalia de Eugenio.
Guest Experience by Icon Rosetó

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2022

Icon Roseta is a very beauteful place,
Super service, good location downtown Palma and great breakfast
Will definately visit your place again on our next trip to Mallorca, look forward to see you again

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lursin2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Irene Ballesteros, Other at ICON Roseto, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2022

Dear lursin2022,

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us.

We are really proud to hear such good comments about us, and to know that your stay was so satisfactory.

We hope you will come back soon to Icon Rosetó.

Best regards ,

Natalia de Eugenio,
Guest Experience by Icon Rosetó

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2022

Excellent location with bars and restaurants in easy walking distance. The staff were exemplery and the breakfast delicious and extensive. The bed was supoer comfie but the room was a little tight - bathroom excellent.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JMxA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Irene Ballesteros, Other at ICON Roseto, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2022

Dear JMxA,

Thank you very much for your fantastic review of our hotel.

We are proud that we were able to meet your expectations and we are also very pleased that you had a wonderful stay.

We look forward to seeing you again at what is already your home in Palma de Mallorca.

Kind regards,
Natalia de Eugenio.
Guest Experience by Icon Rosetó.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews