We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
10 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$94
View deal
Priceline
US$99
View deal
Melia.com
US$80
View deal
Expedia.comUS$99
Hotels.comUS$99
travelup.comUS$103
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (972)
Filter reviews
972 results
Traveller rating
551
285
77
32
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
551
285
77
32
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swim up room great hotel lounge music pool area loft room sun all day sauna and steam room minute walk mini bar modern hotel a great stay nice pool city centre the air conditioning nespresso machine hotel bar bellver castle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 972 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2022 via mobile

Gorgeous hotel, everything was just perfect. Great room with everything you need. Cool restaurant, bar and rooftop bar/restaurant. Extensive and tasty breakfast buffet - well worth the money. Cool pool vibes with good music and great aesthetic. The pool bar was closed when we were there - maybe it closes from October, which was a little strange as the hotel was busy and everyone was trekking up and down to the lobby bar, but overall not really a bother. The actual pool doesn’t get sun all day, but up a few steps is another sun bathing area that had more sun.
Main plus was the fantastic staff - every single one was kind, friendly and helpful.
Only slight downside was the location - no decent restaurants and bars in the local area and Palma was a bit too far to walk in the heat or in heels, but not too bad in the morning even cooler. However a taxi into the centre was cheap (about 6 euro). Would absolutely recommend this gem of a hotel for a city break with a holiday vibe.

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mrs_kb1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Customer Experience, Atención al cliente/recepción at INNSiDE by Melia Palma Bosque, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2022

Dear mrs_kb1,

Thank you for taking the time and share your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community. We are really glad to know that you had a wonderful stay in our hotel and that our team made you feel at home.

Looking forward to welcoming you soon again!

Best regards,

Ana Delgado
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2022 via mobile

We spent 3 nights here in early October. We arrived too early to check in, but they have a luggage area you can use to drop your bags and go exploring.
Check in staff were friendly. Thanks to Ana for making my birthday special.
We had a room on the 11th floor, the views were amazing. Beds were very comfortable and linen was good quality. The rooms were cleaned every day. Only minor downside is paint work is a little grubby on walls on doors. I’m guessing it is the end of a very busy summer season though. Mini bar and coffee refilled everyday. Breakfast is good, but busy. Fresh omelette bar and a good selection of pastries and fruit.
Drinks in the hotel bar were reasonable. The pool itself is beautiful, the pool area is fairly small. The pool bar was opened on our first day but then closed for winter, so a little trek to the main bar for drinks. There is also an indoor pool for winter months.
The location is actually great, close to amazing restaurants in Santa Catalina, walking distance to the main city/ cathedral area. It’s around €8 in a taxi there. Waking distance to the marina and Bellver Castle.
I would stay again if visiting Palma.

Room tip: Check taxi to the airport accepts cards before getting in.
Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sarah d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Customer Experience, Atención al cliente/recepción at INNSiDE by Melia Palma Bosque, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2022

Dear Sarah d,

Thank you for taking the time and sharing your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community. We are really glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with us while celebrating your birthday! It was a pleasure for us.

Also, thank you for sharing your comments, we will take them into account to continue improving our guests experience.

Looking forward to see you soon again in your house in Mallorca, INNSiDE Palma Bosque.

Best regards,

Ana Delgado
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2022

Spent three nights here in this lovely hotel. Decor is fresh, clean and modern. Beds are huge. Rooms have everything you need. Staff are very friendly, and helpful.
Didn't get time to use either of the pools but noted that they are both cleaned every day.

Date of stay: September 2022
Thank JMFinley
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Customer Experience, Atención al cliente/recepción at INNSiDE by Melia Palma Bosque, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2022

Dear JMFinley,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are really happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our team made you feel at home.

Looking forward to see you soon again in INNSiDE Palma Bosque so you can enjoy our indoor and outdoor pools!

Best regards,

Ana Delgado
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2022

Got a really Fantastic stay there . Friendly staff going far & beyond to help you further, excellent house keeping & wonderful breakfast buffet ( where they also make a spanish omelette on scracth) . on the 11th floor also great view over the skyline of Palma . if i Have to give 1 minus it's the lack of airco in the hallway.

Room tip: if you want to see more than the swimingpool book a luxe room with view over palma
Date of stay: September 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Danny D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Customer Experience, Atención al cliente/recepción at INNSiDE by Melia Palma Bosque, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2022

Dear Danny D,

Thank you for share your experience and comments with us and the TripAdvisor community. We are really glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with us especially for the work of our entire team on a daily basis to made you feel at home. We take note of your comments and will take them into account for further improvement.

Looking forward to see you soon again in INNSiDE Palma Bosque.

Best regards,

Ana Delgado
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2022 via mobile

Great hotel! The £50 deal for the lounger with 6 beers, 2 waters & chicken wings is a beaut… and the chicken wings are really good! Antonio & Adriana behind the pool bar are both legends… hotel is clean and well maintained! Great location with lots of good restaurants within walking distance. Recommended!

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank TechnoWilson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Customer Experience, Atención al cliente/recepción at INNSiDE by Melia Palma Bosque, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2022

Dear TechnoWilson,

Thank you for taking the time and sharing your experience with us! We will certainly pass on your good comments to all our team, especially to our fantastic Antonio and Adriana from the PoolBar.

We are waiting for you next time in your house in Mallorca, INNSiDE Palma Bosque.

Best regards,

Ana Delgado

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews