We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$123
View deal
Expedia.com
US$123
View deal
Melia.com
US$94
View deal
PricelineUS$129
Hotels.comUS$123
travelup.comUS$131
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,185)
Filter reviews
1,185 results
Traveller rating
680
375
85
29
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
680
375
85
29
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar great hotel studio room old town free mini bar city break small pool plunge pool steam room min walk comfortable beds the bus coffee machine would definitely stay here again short break bottle of cava double bed
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,185 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2022

We were a group of 30 people that got together in this hotel in order to have work related sessions for 2 days. Everything was really great: the service and the kindness of staff, their professional approach in dealing with all of our needs, the food, the dinner, everything. They were very focused on all the little details we needed in the course of our stay and we enjoyed a lot! Thank you to the whole team for their professionality.

Date of stay: September 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ElenaCvetkova
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Carlos Carbajosa, General Manager at INNSiDE by Melia Palma Center, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2022

Dear Elena,

Thank you very much for the detailed assessment of your experience at the INNSIDE Palma Center.
It is a pleasure when we achieve our main objective: the satisfaction "especially in every little detail" of our guests. It is one of our mottos: "Attention to every detail. Enjoy customer service".
Needless to say, we will be delighted to see you again. You and your collaborators, when you want to return to Mallorca for business or leisure.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2022

Good room and bathroom where everything worked!!
Excellent maid service kept room immaculate. Reception always helpful.
Small but more than adequate spa. Rooftop bar hasn't the best view in Palma but you can watch the liners in and out of the harbour. Menu there limited but adequate for the first night. Decent restaurants of all prices nearby. Bar prices reasonable
Special shout out for Daniel, Rebecca, Paco and Bruno - thank you all - but all the staff appear well trained
Close to transport hub for trains and buses
Will go back again when we go back to Palma

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GordonPembury
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Carlos Carbajosa, General Manager at INNSiDE by Melia Palma Center, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2022

Dear GordonPembury,

We are delighted with the assessment of your INNSIDE experience in our hotel.
Thank you very much for the detailed description of our main features. We will be delighted to pass on your comments to our colleagues and happy to welcome you again on your next visit to Mallorca.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2022 via mobile

This is a fabulous hotel great service, staff, restaurant is exceptional as is the breakfast. Room with balcony was brilliant. Roof top restaurant and pool are is great, tranquil an oasis in the heart of the city. Breakfast room/library is exemplar for a design hotel. So looking forward to next visit.

Room tip: Go and enjoy!!
Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Walter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Carlos Carbajosa, General Manager at INNSiDE by Melia Palma Center, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2022

Dear Walter M,

Thank you very much for the beautiful assessment you make of your iNNSIDE experience with us. We are very happy for your kind words and will be delighted to welcome you again the next time you visit Palma.

Best regards,


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2022 via mobile

Great hotel, 10 minute walk from the centre of old town. Fab roof terrace with enough loungers and chairs scattered about. Room very clean and extremely comfortable beds. Fab spa and inside pool too. We didn’t eat at hotel as so many other places to enjoy around the city. The food did look good though. Would stay again for sure.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Shillyshoes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Carlos Carbajosa, General Manager at INNSiDE by Melia Palma Center, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2022

Dear Shillyshoes,

Thank you for your time in evaluating the INNSIDE experience during your stay at our hotel.
We appreciate your descriptions and we hope to see you again soon so that you have a 100% memorable stay.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2022 via mobile

Highly recommend this hotel, it is in a good location, the staff are amazing and the facilities are great.
The room we had was on the 5th floor and was comfortable. The minibar is re stocked everyday!
The rooftop pool and sunbathing area is lovely, very well kept!
We had both breakfast and lunch at the hotel which were both lovely!

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Thomase77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Carlos Carbajosa, General Manager at INNSiDE by Melia Palma Center, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2022

Dear Thomase77,

Thank you very much for valuing your INNSIDE experience with us. We appreciate your time and detailed description and will be happy to welcome you again on your next visit to our city.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews