We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (529)
Filter reviews
529 results
Traveller rating
392
58
33
27
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
392
58
33
27
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a la carte breakfast molton brown products old town lovely square great for people watching boutique hotel perfect location private terrace plunge pool great design welcome drink beautiful room hotel guests hot tub beautiful hotel small hotel perfect stay
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 529 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2018 via mobile

We regularly go fir lunch here when we are in Palma and it’s always great. This time we had my sister and brother in law with us who can be quite hard to please as they both cook extensively. We had chicken salad, cristal bread, tuna cappacio and mushroom ravioli- all were stunning. The service was brilliant as usual and even though we don’t visit every month we were still recognised and greeted as friends. It’s so unusual to have such a great experience in a busy city. My sister said it was one of the best meals she had ever eaten!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Catherine W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Suites are lovely, spacious and full of great little design features. Staff are really helpful and friendly.

We stayed for 3 nights, but wish we could have been longer.

Would definitely stay again & highly recommend.

Room Tip: Go for a Junior Placa suite or better.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bobbinsboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

Hotel Cort located at a little square opposite of the town hall offers a nice terrace. The interior is decorated nicely.

The service was friendly, but waiting time between starter and main was far too long (approx. 45 Min.). The portions are notably small. They appear more like a slightly larger amuse bouche. This would be okay if the quality had been excellent and/or the prices had been a bit more reasonable. This way we had a tiny salmon and steak tartar, three ceviches and some mussels along with a bottle of wine for nearly 200.- and left hungry.

With this experience we will not be seeking to come back. There are just too many better alternatives in Palma.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Palmadan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018

We stayed at Hotel Cort for 2 nights and we couldn’t have choosen a better place to spend our little holiday in Palma!!! Amazing rooms,great design,the staff is super friendly and always there for you and the breakfast gives the perfect start in the day!!!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Frido87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018 via mobile

Absolutely fabulous. Junior suites have drinks coolers, larger than superking beds, good size showers, sofa, tv with English channels, air cond. Just wonderful. Very helpful receptionists. We'll be back.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank 851SteveB851
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews