We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Acuarela Hostal
Nearby Hotels
Landa(Burgos)
US$196
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AC Hotel Burgos(Burgos)
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Forum Evolucion(Burgos)(Great Value!)
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$64
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$83
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$65
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$82
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$100
US$96
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$72
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (196)
Filter reviews
196 results
Traveller rating
108
58
19
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
108
58
19
7
4
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 196 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2017 via mobile

I loved this little hip "watercolor" Hostal. The room was clean, crisp and had a modern design. The shower was fantastic. It has multiple heads to clean and recharge. I wish I knew of this place when I walked the Camino a few years ago. The bed and shower were a slice of heaven. The room included a laptop too. Breakfast is included but it's so basic it's better to skip and head down the block to a nice little cafe.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank GFP32999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2016

The receptionist was really friendly speaking excellent English, showed us where to find everything in town, nothing was too much trouble.
The hostel was very modern and clean with tea and coffee facilities a couple of floors up all free, great underground parking for my motorcycle which was a bonus, wifi was quite good.
Hostel was quite easy to find and in a good location with plenty of restaurants close by , I would recommend it for a 1 or 2 night stop

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kevin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2016 via mobile

Great treatment, great breakfast, great music, the shower is superb. they even lend you a laptop for the night. Better than any hostal and some hotels in the camino. A perfect break if youre tired from staying at albergues. The camino is a bit hard to find from here though asking around will get you there quickly.

Stayed: June 2016
Thank Rodrigo Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2016

We arrived by 8E taxi from the train station. The nice English speaking receptionist at the ground floor desk welcomed and escourted us to our 3rd floor in back room.
It is small, Ibis sized, but complete with small double, small desk with fast computer, small flatscreen(no English), wardrobe, and fully outfitted bathroom with unnecessarily complicated shower system. The snack area on our floor was a blessing with a great cafe con leche machne and OJ machine available 24 hours. Pan de chocolate and crossiants and corn flakes and cakes are added in the morning.
The hallway echoes all door closings, heels, and any talking but our issue was the open air cafe-bar in the otherwise quiet courtyard 3 stories below that went on like a church social until 2AM.
All employees are caring and English speaking. We departed by the #25 bus just 200 meters down at the Plaza Espana. Supermarkets within 2 blocks

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gene J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2015 via mobile

We have visited before and have never been disappointed .Spotlessly clean ,underground parking ,and very central.we love it and so does the dog. Thoughtful and accommodating staff,we will be back thank you Anna ! breakfast and tea and coffee included.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank GeraldineDinwiddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews