We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$253
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/06/21
Hotels.com
US$253
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$253
US$143
View deal
SAVE US$110
Expedia.comUS$253
PricelineUS$201
eDreamsUS$253
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,318)
Filter reviews
1,318 results
Traveller rating
1,127
149
25
12
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,127
149
25
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool great hotel pillow menu comfortable bed superior room cool hotel a great stay bottle of cava minute walk would definitely stay here again restaurants and bars the hotel is clean would highly recommend this hotel small pool visiting barcelona yogurt gothic quarter
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,318 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a really nice and comfortable stay in the Corner Hotel. The rooms and the lobby have a very aesthetic and appealing design.We were very pleased with the kind staff and the good breakfast. The location is central, you can reach the hot spots very fast. Also the nice little restaurant and bars around are very recommendable!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank arminfischer91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Perfect stay! Stuff, location, food, facility were outstanding! I can only recommend the place!

Stuff was helpful, had great recommendations and could manage our trips at the reception.

Breakfast was always delicious.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank HorBocesz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

modern and convenient property. Fantastic staff and great atmosphere, highly recommend it, good value for money. Rooms are comfortable and extremely silent. Probably one of the best rooftop bars in the city, moreover the pool is a great perk! Highly recommended

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Metro2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2020

We stayed here for two nights in february and after spending the previous two nights in a nearby hotel which was a bit on the noisy side this was a breath of fresh air.

Check in was straight forward and our room comfy, clean and well furnished. The hotel itself is in a fine location and within 10 minutes walk of the nearest tube station.

After a busy day we decided to pop down to the bar and have a drink before retiring for the night, the atmosphere was laid back and the drinks good. We also had a breakfast there one morning which was expensive for what we got, but you can't have everything.

Overall the place was fantastic and would be even better in summer judging by what the rooftop pool area looked like. I have no hesitation in recommending a stay here and when we return we will certainly be back.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Steviefull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
adjuntodireccion2016, Recepción at The Corner Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2020


Dear Steviefull,

We are happy to know that your experience at our hotel was wonderful and we take the chance to thank you for your high reviews about our staff, services and facilities.

We would be more than happy to welcoming you again in the near future.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2020 via mobile

We stayed three nights, the staff was accommodating, the room was clean and comfortable. The beds were oh so soft and we slept beautifully. The shower was very nice, good water pressure. The breakfast was good, plenty of options. Loved the café con Leche every morning. Our last day we had to go to the train early and they made us a picnic because we left the hotel before 7. We were very grateful for this gesture! Easy to navigate anywhere in the city from the hotel’s location. We mostly walked but we did use the bus and metro a few times, both within a short distance. We had originally planned to stay in Las Ramblas area but so thankful that we stayed at the Corner Hotel!

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank mygrls03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
adjuntodireccion2016, Recepción at The Corner Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2020

Dear mygrls03,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your opinion with other travelers on TripAdvisor!

We cannot be happier when we read that our guests had a great time with us.

Thank you for choosing and trusting us. We hope we'll have the opportunity of welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews