We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (809)
Filter reviews
809 results
Traveller rating
233
364
156
30
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
233
364
156
30
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sagrada familia metro station basic hotel minute walk located within walking distance city break air conditioning buffet breakfast short stay wi fi rooms were very clean hotel staff cold meats tapas la rambla balcony euros
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 809 reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2017 via mobile

This hotel is ideal for a visit to Barcelona it is 2 trains away on the underground 1 change the hotel is clean and they clean it every day the room we where in 614 had a massive balcony with wonderful views the staff were helpful and friendly we will be returning

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank toffeestu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2017

We stayed in this hotel 8 nice days. The breakfast was really excellent for two stars. The staff was very kindly and helpfull. The prices in cafeteria and im restaurant were okay. The room was very clean. We could reach Familia Sagrada in ten minutes on foot. It was sometimes noisy because of traffic.

Room Tip: The menus are available.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank 777Atilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

great hotel we paid more to get room with balcony but was well worth it! 5 mins from sagrada ands .on main bus route can get anywhere with great advice from reception staff so not far from anywhere great hotel would recommend

Stayed: October 2017
1  Thank jazzyj6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

Great little find for 2 nights before our cruise.Really clean and great value rooms,extensive good value buffet breakfast.Staff were all very helpful and amenable.Stones throw from some local bars and cafes and the Barcelona metro.City centre is walkable as are most of the popular sights.Wouldn't hesitate to go back here no matter what my budget.

Room Tip: Ask for a front facing room,they have small balconies overlooking the old hospital
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank simples66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

Overall this hotel was good very clean with just a walk away from some nice places to visit .Breakfast sufficient with everything we liked . Our only disappointment that there was only a small bar area to eat a evening meal so we went out .However the breakfast was served in a large room, this was September so it should have been busy enough to open the restaurant would stay again staff very helpful .

Room Tip: 10 mins walk from hotel to Gaudi Sagrada Familia book your tickets you wont get in if not .We where able to buy tour bus tickets at hotel
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank magicnanny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews