We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Ofelias Hotel(Barcelona)
US$175
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$217
US$144
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Le Meridien Barcelona(Barcelona)
US$368
US$276
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Sixtytwo Hotel(Barcelona)
US$187
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$190/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Pol & Grace Hotel(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
US$100
US$89
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

B-Hotel(Barcelona)
US$154
US$126
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel 1898(Barcelona)
US$253
US$208
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$138
US$118
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$982
US$788
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,173)
Filter reviews
1,173 results
Traveller rating
847
275
37
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
847
275
37
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscoffee and pastriesgreat locationspa bathsmall hotelseparate toiletlovely boutiquecomfortable bedplaca catalunyaafter midnighteach morningwalking distancehighly recommend this hotelreception areathe ground floorcentral barcelonarain showerbeautiful hotel
Filter
Updating list...
121 - 126 of 1,173 reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2017

Room very quiet, clean, with terrace (we had room nr 26). The hotel is situated near Placa Catalunya.
In the morning free coffee, thee and sweets. Metro stop nearby and very good restaurant Casa Carmen in the street.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 195iris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julián B, Director General at Vasanta Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2017

Dear sir/madam

We hope you enjoyed your stay with us.
Thank you for your comment.

Hope see you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

Loved this hotel will definitely book again. Perfect location, most sights were easy to walk to & find from the hotel. The reception was welcoming & very helpful. He gave me a map of the city & spent time to mark various sights that would be worth a visit & how best to get there. I stayed in room 1 which was very pleasant was stylish, clean & comfortable. No view but that didn’t bother me. The room was directly behind the reception so was a little noisy at times but again didn’t bother me much. There was free coffee, tea & pastries provided every morning in the reception area. I travelled alone & spent 3 nights here I felt very safe & enjoyed every minute in this beautiful city. 100% recommend.

Room Tip: Room 1 is right behind reception so a little noisy at times but didn’t bother me much.
Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sarah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julián B, Director General at Vasanta Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2017

Dear sir/madam

We hope you enjoyed your stay with us.
Thank you for your comment.

Hope see you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

These guys will cover all your basic hotel necessities in a perfect way. Hotel manager Jamie is a super competent guy and if you don't know the city yet he'll get you going with all landmarks, ways to get there and even public transport timings. We really appreciated the room, bubble bath included; we'll most likely be back!

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a window
Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 371jessel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julián B, Director General at Vasanta Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2017

Dear sir/madam

We hope you enjoyed your stay with us.
Thank you for your comment.

Hope see you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

We spent just one night in this hotel. The hotel is lovely in a nice centraly located area. We had a big room with a spa bath for a very good price and we didn't hear a thing! The room overlooked an internal patio and although I was disappointed at the beginning, it was great to have a good night's sleep. Coffee and pastries are provided in reception until 1130

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank LE21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julián B, Director General at Vasanta Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2017

Dear sir/madam

We hope you enjoyed your stay with us.
Thank you for your comment.

Hope see you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

This is one of the best hotels I've ever stayed in. It's quirky and gorgeous, the room was beautifully furnished and decorated, and the staff friendly and helpful. Slept on the most comfortable bed ever (better than my own!) and the room had really good double glazing - it was always a bit of a shock to leave the hotel and see how noisy and bustling is was outside. It's a small hotel, so the service feels very personal.

The only improvements I would make would be a kettle in the room to make hot drinks, and a decent hairdryer.

Would definitely stay there again, but I'll take my own hairdryer.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Y4030GYsara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julián B, Director General at Vasanta Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2017

Dear sir/madam

We hope you enjoyed your stay with us.
Thank you for your comment.

Hope see you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews