We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$161
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$161
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$161
US$142
View deal
SAVE US$19
eDreamsUS$161
ZenHotels.comUS$149
Trip.comUS$154
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (848)
Filter reviews
848 results
Traveller rating
548
170
69
34
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
548
170
69
34
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews oyster bar rooftop bar pool area ting ting beautiful hotel upgraded room sea view minute walk fantastic stay reception desk sea front cabana jaro chiringuito town cava toiletries
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 848 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2020 via mobile

We stayed just one night and everythings perfect as always with Melia. The staff is professional, kind and helpful. The swimming pool is amazing and rooftop as well. We appreciated very much the parking facility which is free.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank R494XCrobertos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ME Sitges, Atención al cliente/recepción at ME Sitges Terramar, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2020

Dear R494XCrobertos,

Thank you so much for trust in ME Sitges Terramar for enjoy some beautiful days in front of the Mediterranean Sea.

We are more than happy to know that you can enjoy our facilities like; our amazing pool, our incredible Radio Bar Rooftop and our extend parking.

We are more than happy to know that the professionalism of our staff stands out, the most precious asset of ME Sitges. It will be a pleasure to transmit your kind comments to the whole family, since it is important for all of us to know that we contribute to making stays like yours unforgettable.

It has been a pleasure to receive you in our house, which has now become yours, which is why we hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

Laura Ramos | ME4YOU Agent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2020

Great service, wonderful views to the beach and very confort rooms.
Breakfast OK, restaurants OK, wifi OK.
The pool is small but nice with very confort seats, balinese beds and bar service.
Staff was so professional.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank juditgraum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ME Sitges, Atención al cliente/recepción at ME Sitges Terramar, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2020

Judit,
Greetings from ME Sitges!
Thank you so much for such a positive comments. We are very glad that you enjoyed your experience with us.
It has been a pleasure to receive you in our house, which has now become yours, which is why we hope to see you again soon.
Sincerely,
Laura Ramos | ME4YOU Agent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2020

Great experience with a wonderfull service. I was impressed by the service and how the staff is extremely Guest Oriented. From the Front desk, to the pool area or Restaurant. Overall, a very proactive attitude from everyone in the building. A special highlight to Cristian at the Chiringuito: Wonderfull job.

Date of stay: August 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Meliá Hotels International
Thank Jero-Madrid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ME Sitges, Atención al cliente/recepción at ME Sitges Terramar, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2020

Dear Jero-Madrid,
Thank you so much for your positive review!
We are more than happy to know that the professionalism of our staff stands out, the most precious asset of ME Sitges. It will be a pleasure to transmit your kind comments to Cristian, since it is important for all of us to know that we contribute to making stays like yours unforgettable.
It has been a pleasure having you with us and we would love to welcome you back as soon as possible.
Greetings from all the ME Sitges Terramar team.
Sincerely,
Laura Ramos | ME4YOU Agent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2020 via mobile

Rooms are nice, we had a nice sea view room. Breakfast is OK but not too special. The hotel doesn't have enough beds and umbrellas at the pool area, even with limited occupation of rooms. You can wait at the bar till someone leaves but that can take hours. They have quite a few Balinese beds but you need to pay for them, which means that they were all empty. We wanted to relax by the pool but this was impossible. This made our stay disappointing.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank rickjeabcn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ME Sitges, Atención al cliente/recepción at ME Sitges Terramar, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2020

Dear rickjeabcn,

Thank you very much for taking time for sharing your opinion with on TripAdvisor and of course for choosing us to enjoy your stay in Sitges.

On one hand we are more than happy to read that you enjoyed your room and its incredible views of the Mediterranean Sea.

On the other hand, we would like to offer our sincere apologies, because you could not relax in the pool area as well you deserve. As well you may know, due to the “new reality” in Melia Hotels International we have developed a program called #StaySafewithMelia which is certified by Bureau Veritas; It has the main goal of guaranteeing the safety and well-being of our guests and our employers. Owing to that program, we had to proceed to reduce the inventory of the pool in order to maintain the safety distance of 2 meters between all the hammocks. However of that we do a fast waiting list which it does not take all day long, just a few minutes till the pool team find for a solution.

Please put in contact with us on mesitges@melia.com the next time that you decide to visit us and we will rest assure to book a balinese bed for you in our pool area, with the main goal that you feel comfortable and safe at the same time.

Once again, regret what happened and the whole team looks forward to having the opportunity to have you with us again.

Kind regards,

Laura Ramos | ME4YOU Agent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2020 via mobile

I’ve spent Many nights in Hotels.
But the 10 nights i spent at ME Terramar were
very good. In these challenging days of Covid all the staff at hotel were awesome ( especially Laura, Victor, Pol and Rachel and her Brilliant cleaners.) and Aleix was always on hand to sort any questions to make hotel stay very smooth.

My bedroom on 1st floor was silent ( I was never woken or disturbed by noise from above-below or next room in 10 day/nights.

Im in a wheelchair and ME has a fantastic & easy solution to get into restaurant:).
I enjoyed all of my meals i had there !

I had a couple of evenings with friends at the Rooftop bar which has Amazing views :)

Daytime they have Perfect swimming pool or fantastic location for beach or short distance to other bars/restaurants.

I had been recommended hotel by friends and i totally agree with them.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Nigelgt3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ME Sitges, Atención al cliente/recepción at ME Sitges Terramar, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2020

Nigel,

¡Greetings from ME Sitges Terramar!

We are happy to know that you love our hotel and that you spent some beautiful days in front of the Mediterranean Ocean.
We like to know that you can enjoyed some of our facilities like; our amazing Restaurant Beso, our incredible RADIO Bar Rooftop and our idyllic pool area.

We are as well, more than happy to know that the professionalism of our staff stands out, the most precious asset of ME Sitges. It will be a pleasure to transmit your kind comments to Laura, Victor, Pol, Rachel and Aleix, since it is important for all of us to know that we contribute to making stays like yours unforgettable.

It has been a pleasure having you with us and we would love to welcome you back as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

Laura Ramos | ME4YOU Agent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews