We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Destinia.com
Trip.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (412)
Filter reviews
412 results
Traveller rating
250
124
28
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
250
124
28
7
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 412 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2019

We have returned here every year since first reviewing Hotel Capri with its 5 star service.
If anything, it is even better than in 2016: there are new beds in the rooms we have occupied and the management seem to have responded to a suggestion of increasing the selection of healthy items for the all-inclusive breakfast.
No wonder it is so popular, as a previous reviewer mentioned; and its fine reputation for friendliness, comfort and convenience continues to be fully deserved.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Keeshond8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2019 via mobile

We have just returned from a stay at the hotel and had a lovely time.

The hotel is a small place with what feels like a family non corporate atmosphere. There is a main pool (not heated) and lots of sun loungers. We were there in October so the weather was hit and miss.

The staff at the hotel were really lovely. Big thanks especially to the reception team and especially to Sebastian. Lovely people.

Location wise the hotel is set just far enough back to be quiet but within a minute walk to the front.

The hotel supplies beach towels for use by the pool or beach.

The room was big and had three beds in it. One queen size another double sofa bed and then a single bed.

I will be coming back again, not least because of the way the staff made us feel so welcome.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Griffo32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2019

Cannot fault this hotel (my partner thought the bed was too hard and super uncomfortable...I liked it), it was relaxing, quiet (in October) and staff were incredible.
Breakfast was superb with lots of choice and very fresh.
I would highly recommend this hotel for a cheap stay if you want a good location, a good breakfast and wonderful friendly service.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2019 via mobile

This hotel is a gem...the rooms, the buffet breakfast, the lovely pool, and especially the staff ! Everyone goes out of their way to be friendly and helpful ! The hotel is in a great location... easy walking to beach, restaurants and shops! We’ll be back!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank KathOMcGuire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VillaC89, Recepción at Hotel Capri, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2019

Thank you very much KathOMcGuire for taking the time to write this positive comment about our hotel, we are very happy that your experience with us was a positive one.

Your comments helps us to improve ourselves everyday.

Thank you again and we´ll be looking forward to welcoming you back in your next visit to Sitges.

Kindly regards,
Capri Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2019

My sister and I were only looking to do a mini break to Sitges and wanted our accommodation to be reasonably priced but understandably nice. Well I can say that we certainly achieved this by booking Hotel Capri. As a regular visitor to Sitges, Hotel Capri is ideally located for both beach and town. We travelled by Mon Bus from Barcelona airport and the bus stopped at the end of the road which was perfect. The reception staff were welcoming and so attentive. Our room was great as was the included breakfast. Would I stay here again - 100% but I think I may struggle to get booked in as it’s clearly popular choice with others.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trolleydolly777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VillaC89, Recepción at Hotel Capri, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2019

Thank you very much Trolleydolly777 for sharing your experience with us with the rest of TripAdvisor users.
We are happy to receive your review, we want to thank you for recommending our hotel with such good comments. We love knowing that you enjoy your stay and could appreciate the details we offer to our guests to make your stay as pleasant as possible and personalized so they feel like at home to enjoy Sitges!
We love that you are already thinking about the next time you come!
Best regards,
Capri Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews