We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,363)
Filter reviews
1,364 results
Traveller rating
367
515
290
101
91
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
367
515
290
101
91
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sports bar great location penthouse room sea view housekeeping staff street noise would stay again sea front mini fridge night life air con top floor comfy bed bars and restaurants rooms are small central location train station
Filter
Updating list...
229 - 234 of 1,364 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2017

Had a wonderful stay at the hotel. Other than not having a 2 bed room as requested (told it was not guaranteed) the service was outstanding. I read about the noise in other reviews I did not find the location to be noisy at all. My only issue was the lack of beach towels for guest use. Be warned you will need to bring (or buy like I did) towels to go to the beach with. I found out on the beach other hotels locally do offer beach towels for guest use.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Richard K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hsubur, adjunta a dirección at Hotel Subur, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

Dear Richard K,
Thank you for write and share your review regarding your recent stay at Subur Hotel. Your comments are very important to us and we value your feedback. We appreciate your tips about the towels.

If we can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us directly by phone or e-mail. Thank you again for taking the time to comment on Tripadvisor. I hope that you will enjoy again in your next stay in Sitges with us!

Sincerely,

Isabel Muñoz
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017

Good location, very very budget hotel.tiny room for a family of four. Food in restaraunt not good better places to eat , only one lift which took for ever, good air conditioning in the room , staff were friendly and could converse in English and other languages. Better hotels available with better rooms

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Shauna P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hsubur, adjunta a dirección at Hotel Subur, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2017

Dear Shauna P,
Thank you for share your comments about your recent stay at our Hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we value your opinion. We appreciate your nice opinion about our staff.
Thank you again for taking the time to comment on Internet. I hope that you will enjoy again in your next stay in Sitges with us!
Sincerely,
Isabel Muñoz
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile

My brooms live in bigger spaces with more facilities. Be very careful when booking. Horrible. Location good that's it.
Feel as a single lady I have been stuffed into a otherwise unusable room. Receptionist seems used to it as not very helpful and avoided eye contact when I asked to see another room. Horrible! I don't leave bad reviews. It this is an exception.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Sara L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hsubur, adjunta a dirección at Hotel Subur, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2017

Dear Sara L,
Thank you for share your review about your recent stay at Hotel Subur. Your feedback is very important to us and we value your opinion. Regarding your comments we like to clarify, that We had a great surprise when you showed us the photos of the hotel that you said you had booked and it was another hotel, as you well said you have to be careful when making the reservation. Although we have rooms of different sizes, your reservation was made in the smallest and basic room type of all that we have, on the web you made the reservation it is clearly indicated the size and services of all the rooms. Contrary to what you says, we were the ones who offered to change to a superior room, you did not tell us, and the staff, patiently waited for you to stop using your cell phone to address you, and did it very politely .
Thank you again for taking the time to comment on Tripadvisor.
Isabel Muñoz
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

We stayed for 2 weeks in hotel Subur , Its a nice and close to the beach hotel. The woman at the reception and cleaning ladies are so nice and helpful . The man who are working in subur could not care less and are UNFRIENDLY they can use a training course Customer Care.The rooms are very clean and a good balcony . The only suggestion i would make some new matress they are too soft a bit old.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stephank225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hsubur, adjunta a dirección at Hotel Subur, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2017

Dear stephank225
Thank you for share your review about your recent stay at Hotel Subur. Your feedback is very important to us and we value your opinion.

If we can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us directly by phone or e-mail. Thank you again for taking the time to comment on Tripadvisor. I hope that you will enjoy again in your next stay in Sitges with us.

Sincerely,

Isabel Muñoz
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

The location feels also bang in the middle so central but the rooms are to the side (well ours was) so it was quiet. Hotel right on prom and beach. Staff brilliant, rooms cleaned to perfection, breakfast excellent value - we booked room only but breakfast at €10 each for such fresh food and huge selection - too good to not take it up.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank lorna p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hsubur, adjunta a dirección at Hotel Subur, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2017

Dear lorna p,
Thank you for share your comments about your recent stay at our Hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we value your opinion. We appreciate your nice opinion.
Thank you again for taking the time to comment on Internet. I hope that you will enjoy again in your next stay in Sitges with us!
Sincerely,
Isabel Muñoz
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews