We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (263)
Filter reviews
263 results
Traveller rating
98
97
26
26
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
98
97
26
26
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvip cardfree bottlegay areastreet noisenice staybars and restaurantsnice roomfresh fruittrain stationfabiosaunabalconylaundrycava
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 263 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed for just one night at the end of Pride week. Lovely room and bathroom and the staff were very friendly. Good breakfast served too. Only thing worth pointing out is the hotel is right in the middle of all the busy bars so you may get a bit of noise late at night but then if you book Parrots you probably know this!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Clothcreature
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

This hotel is great. In the heart of the gay nightlife. The staff are really attentive, polite and very helpful. The rooms are newly refurbished, very clean and spacious. The shower is very nice, new and clean. The balcony is very nice, and one can smock in it.
Breakfast was supper nice, and you could have eggs, omelettes, bacon and sausages. All cooked in front of you.... with a smile.

The hotel has a restaurant where food is to die for and a drag show. Very entertaining. There is also a cocktail bar in the main street with plenty of chairs to sit and soak the ambient.
Will def go back next year

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Domingo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

Just come back from a weeks holiday. Visited sitges a couple of times before and never stayed here but visited the bar. Hotel is right in the middle of the gay area. The beach, shops and train station are all a few minutes walk away.
Staff were always pleasant and said hello. Reception team were very helpful in giving us information. Breakfast is continental which suited us. Fresh fruit always available too.
Room was lovely. Spotlessly clean and we had a nice big balcony. Even though the hotel is in the middle of the bars and restaurants it was very quiet in our room.
I'd definitely stay here again. It's worth booking direct with the hotel as you get a VIP card which gives you discounts in some bars. We didn't know this until we arrived and it was a nice surprise upon our arrival.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank markusn504167
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

Great hotel right in the centre of all the gay nightlife. Very clean and comfortable with a first class breakfast served until 11 am. Would recommend to everyone surprisingly quiet considering the central location

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Iainnantucket
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel clean nice minimalist decor very comfy bed spacious balcony excellent bathroom fab shower

I was greeted warmly, check in seamless installed in my chambers with the minimum of fuss

My trip March 20-22 well out of season The hotel reception was undergoing some refurbishment and the facilities normally available in the spring and summer months unavailable but the Bar El Horno a few doors down was open everyday and night so a night cap was always available but a short stagger away

I will definitely return to Sitges in party mode and Parrots would be an excellent choice of hotel and location for a party holiday

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Aleck D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews