We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Toledo & Segovia Tour with Ticket & optional Visit to Avila. 3 Cities in 1 Day
1,246

Book in advance
from
US$69.80
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Amigo Tours
from US$69.80
More Info
from US$34.36
More Info
from US$34.36
More Info
from US$95.57
More Info
Reviews (1,033)
Filter reviews
1,033 results
Traveller rating
685
170
61
32
85
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
685
170
61
32
85
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full day tour guided tour sagrada familia explained everything amigos cathedral montserrat highlights casa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 1,033 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2022

T
The guide was excellent. The only downside to Amigo tours is that you are grouped
with Spanish and English members. The guide first explained everything in English,
and then in Spanish. It was very confusing and then you had to stand and wait for him to explain it in another language. It should be one language group only. I had this
happen on another amigo tour. I would not use them again.

The tour was twice as long standing.

Date of experience: February 2022
1  Thank Traveldogsamerica
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amigo Tours S, Manager at Amigo Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2022

Dear Client,

thank you for your feedback.

We are so sorry for the inconvenience.

Unfortunately sometimes we have to operate our tours bilingual, as we inform in the details of the tour book.

We will remain on your disposa.

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2022

The trip was a great way to see both cities. Majority of the group spoke Spanish, but the guide did an excellent job doing everything in both Spanish and English. In Toledo you basically just look at the city and walk from one end to the other (which was perfect for me), and then in Segovia you have a bit of free time for lunch and then an optional trip to a castle (you can choose to explore on your own if you prefer, but the castle was very interesting!). Great way to see the main sites each city, but not great if you want to truly "experience" each city.

Date of experience: February 2022
Thank brockmullen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calidad A, Guest Relations Manager at Amigo Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2022

Dear Amig@

Thank you for your comments. We love to hear about your experience. We look forward to serving you again on your next trip to any of our destinations.

Dulce, Amigo Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2022 via mobile

Very nicely managed 3 cities tour.
Tour Guide Stephanie was just fantastic. She was very passionate and gave all details about these historic cities.
Walking tours of Toledo and Segovia were very enjoyable.

Date of experience: February 2022
Thank Sucheta M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calidad A, Guest Relations Manager at Amigo Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2022

Dear Amig@

For us, it is very pleasant to know that the service you took with us was to your total satisfaction.

Dulce, Amigo Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2022 via mobile

Worst tour ever. No monument visit. Went to a steel factory where it was a tourist trap.
No stops in Toledo to actually see anything. Just a walk from one end of city to end.

I have travelled for years and many many tours!

Guide spoke in Spanish and then English. English people got the short version.

Total waste of precious travel time.

Thank Traveldogsamerica
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calidad A, Guest Relations Manager at Amigo Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2022

Dear Amigo@

We appreciate your comment and regret that this experience was not to your complete satisfaction. We inform you that the itinerary and inclusions indicated in the tour were given correctly, the only monument included is the Alcazar of Segovia and it was given correctly in this tour.

Dulce, Amigo Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2022 via mobile

With this trip you can see 2 iconic places in Spain near Madrid. Unfortunanly in this short time you can just take a small bite from the beauty of this places. Tolede deserve at least one day just to nmake an ideea but better 2 days.

1  Thank mariusatanasiu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calidad A, Guest Relations Manager at Amigo Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2022

Dear Amig@

Thank you very much for sending us your comments. It has been a great pleasure to be able to serve you and to have borne fruit our efforts reflected in your satisfaction.

Dulce, Amigo Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews