We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great burger ”

Steakburger Preciados
Ranked #93 of 13,127 Restaurants in Madrid
Price range: US$13 - US$25
Neighbourhood: Centro
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Centro
Reviewed 31 October 2018 via mobile

I ate here the second night of my trip to Madrid with my parents, younger sister and wife.

My parents both had the marinated chicken and were still taking about how lovey it was days later. My sister said it was the best burger she had ever had!

My wife and I are quite well traveled and have eaten a lot of burgers in a number of cities around the world and were of the conclusion that it was definitely on our top five best burgers.

I would have preferred a better selection of non alcoholic drink and maybe draft local beers.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank Chatnoir83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (589)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

10 - 14 of 589 reviews

Reviewed 20 October 2018 via mobile

Fantastic meal and really great service. Good selection for everyone in our group. The meat was well prepared and choice included either ox or beef.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank Kenneth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2018

We had a light dinner at Steakburger which was located right across from our hotel, Preciados Hotel. Quite a convenient location and since it was rated high on Trip Advisor, we wanted to try it. We had several tapas-like dishes and all were good. In fact, the people seated next to us looked at our food, asked what it was, and ended up ordering the same dishes!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank LaurieB980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018 via mobile

Shocker of a restaurant
Service was awful
Food served on a slate slab which screeched every time the cutlery hit down
Medium meat was medium but stone cold

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank stylenotfashion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018

Perhaps people think is a bit expensive, but for the products they give is normal that price!
Recomiendo mucho venir este sitio, comida rica rica!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank susandiazuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Steakburger Preciados also viewed

Madrid, Community of Madrid
 
Madrid, Community of Madrid
Madrid, Community of Madrid
 
Madrid, Community of Madrid
Madrid, Community of Madrid
 

Been to Steakburger Preciados? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing