We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$111
View deal
Expedia.com
US$108
View deal
Official Hotel Site
US$89
View deal
Hotels.comUS$108
PricelineUS$301
TravelocityUS$108
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (902)
Filter reviews
902 results
Traveller rating
378
392
110
15
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
378
392
110
15
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dining table quiet street room was large microwave sink proximity
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 902 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2019 via mobile

My daughter picked out this property for our 4 night stay (4 of us, including our 9 year old granddaughter and she hit it out of the park! Excellent location with the metro a block away, a spacious comfortable room with a kitchenette, a great breakfast buffet and flawless wi-fi (pronounced “wee-fee” there!). A shout out to Tania Giraldo & Estafania Peredo who were extremely kind and helpful to us. We will stay here when we go again to Madrid.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank fredbonilla815
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 April 2019 via mobile

The hotel is conveniently located near Argüelles metro, shopping area. The rooms are spacious, with a small kitchen. Great breakfast for all needs and tastes. Excellent price for quality. Will stay again.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank kkatriina
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 April 2019

This aparto-hotel was excellent value for the money spent. The reception staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. Housekeeping staff were great. Breakfast was excellent value for the money. The hotel’s location was in a residential area but near all major cultural attractions. Fantastic!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Salvador M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 March 2019 via mobile

I stayed at Aparto hotel more than 2 weeks and I can say just good words about this place, very good daily cleanliness , mini apartment with mini kitchen , comfortable bed , big bathroom , TV And high speed wi-fi, very quiet place, close to the city center and metro, also close to Corte Ingles shopping center.
Definitely a good choice for families and a shopping weekend, breakfast included with an abundant choice of food and drinks.
Crew always ready to help

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Bubazza1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 November 2018

We stayed here a couple times in fall. The recent trip was to visit our son who is studying abroad for a semester at ICADE University. This location is great for being convenient for that and to view the Madrid sights. The rooms are okay and they offer a small refrigerator and cook top if you want to do some of your own cooking. Our earlier stay was for a couple of weeks and was excellent. The price is reasonable and offers good value. They don't offer any on site laundry facilities. That would be something would be helpful for longer stays. I used a laundromat about .3 miles away but you need to carve out time to do that. The location is close to a Cortes Ingles shop so that is very helpful.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ken Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Director_Muralto, Gerente at Muralto Madrid Princesa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2018

Thank you very much for sharing your comments through Tripadvisor.
I am very happy to know that your stay was as pleasant as we try to provide to all our guests.
Certainly we are close to everything or just in a nice walk, Royal Palace, Plaza Mayor, Casa de Campo..But if you need it, all the public transportation are nearby our main entrance. We do offer laundry service which is available from Mon to Fri, as a regular hotel service, as an alternative to the washine machine services around us.
I hope to welcome you in Muralto very soon.
Best regards and Merry Christmas!
José Luis Alonso
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews