We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Praktik Metropol(Madrid)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$71
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Urban Sea Atocha 113(Madrid)(Great Value!)
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$114
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
SLEEP'N Atocha(Madrid)(Great Value!)
US$80
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Regina(Madrid)
US$127
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
NH Madrid Ventas(Madrid)(Great Value!)
US$74
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Principe Pio Hotel(Madrid)(Great Value!)
US$81
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Book now, pay at stay
US$375
US$322
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$363/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$203
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (268)
Filter reviews
268 results
Traveller rating
48
108
79
18
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
48
108
79
18
15
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 268 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2017

Clean and nice hotel in good location with short train trip to city centre.
Reasonably good breakfast with a modest selection.
Friendly and helpful staff. Supermarket close by.
Street parking not difficult ans is for free.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Thank Mike9558
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

We visuted un August and were reasonably happy.

Staff are friendly and helpful and the breakfast buffet was adequate.

Unfortunately the rooms do have a lingering smoke smell but are clean and comfortable.

Despite the qebsite saying €6 a night to park a car it is in fact €12 a night but we managed to park on the road outside with no problems.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank gazildon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Pleasant, quiet, clean, comfortable hotel. Staff are exceptionally kind and helpful. Good air con, good showers, reasonable restaurant. Rooms at the rear are more quiet . Ask for non-smoking if needed. Everything else has been said in other reviews.

Stayed: September 2016
1  Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EcoViaLusitana, Subdirectora at Eco Via Lusitana, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2016

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your kind words. We feel really happy to guess that your stay has been pleasant and reached your expectations.
All our staff will be pleased to have you again as our guest if you ever need a place to stay in Madrid.
Sincerely,

Eva Romero Montero
Subdirectora

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2016 via mobile

Great location of hotel you have. Everything close by.metro.10 trips for a 10 euros. Which are easy to use. Supermarkets close by hiper market and shopping mall close by lots of restaurants. Bars nice friendly and cheap half a glass of Barcardi and coke a beer.two kebabs and chips 17 euros.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EcoViaLusitana, Subdirectora at Eco Via Lusitana, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2016

Dear guest,
We really thank you for your opinions and kind comments. We are happy to know that you have had a pleasant stay.
As you mention, our hotel is located by two supermarkets, several restaurantes and cafes and with a shopping mall only 900 m away.
We hope that you will choose our hotel again for a future stay.
Sincerely,
Eva Romero Montero
Subdirectora

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2016 via mobile

Really nice clean comfortable rooms, very relaxed and quite, nice restaurant delicious tapas in front of hotel, excellent price. They serve breakfast in the hotel but we never went. Hotel Very close to tube approx 5 mins walk and a Lidl nearby.
Would defenitely stay here again.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
Thank tatianal426
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EcoViaLusitana, Subdirectora at Eco Via Lusitana, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2016

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your comments and for sharing your experience with other Tripadvisor users.
We hope that you will choose our hotel for future stays.
Regards,
Eva Romero Montero
Subdirectora

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews