We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$75
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/02/23
Expedia.com
US$74
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/02/23
Hotels.com
US$74
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/02/23
travelup.comUS$82
Trip.comUS$74
PricelineUS$75
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (545)
Filter reviews
545 results
Traveller rating
141
235
110
24
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
141
235
110
24
35
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 545 reviews
Reviewed 9 February 2019

The AC smelled terrible when using the heating. We had to open the windows during the night, which resulted in both my wife and I catching a cold. On top of that breakfast was very poor, without skim milk. The scrambled eggs and bacon were way too raw. The waitress was unfriendly, lazy and when my wife and I complained about the skim milk she apparently told the receptionist that it was a misunderstanding and that there was indeed skim milk (perhaps in a hidden fridge?).

Room tip: Choose a different hotel.
Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 381carlosj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 November 2018 via mobile

I travel a lot, and I always stay in hotels that allow me to bring the minimum possible in the airplanes.
When I asked for a dental kit (advertised as having on request), they said they didn't have it......
I am very relaxed regarding everything, but for me that is a critical flaw that should never happen in an hotel like this......
First and last

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Bruno D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile

Loved the room here with a very comfy bed and ample bathroom. The grounds were relaxing and the school in the distance gave it a quaint ethereal feel. Breakfast was excellent and there was plenty of secure parking.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Zeugr S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 August 2018

Hotel room and bathroom good size and clean.Bed was very confy AC worked well.Good breakfast.Swimming-pool was wounderful.Staff was nice and helpful.Lovely quiet location.Free parking,good transport.Bus stop is right there.We have used taxi to go to the city centre.Easy to order it trough mytaxi app.(basic rate €2,20.If hotel order it €5)In the centre has been heavy traffic,road works,noisy.But,nice restaurants,pubs and shops there.We were happy to stay in Zarzuela.Highly recommended for relax.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank mariakozol
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

Very nice hotel in quite area. We went from 15th June to 18th 45 people in total. Food needs improving. Bar needs improving. Staff very nice. Beatrice at reception is top class, very helpful and excellent English. Pool area very nice and spacious. All area kept very well.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Martinakacoach
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews