We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$110
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$110
View deal
Priceline
US$90
View deal
eDreams
Hotels.comUS$110
TravelocityUS$110
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,009)
Filter reviews
2,010 results
Traveller rating
1,322
497
136
34
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,322
497
136
34
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel perfect location la gran hotel is located the hotel is clean enjoyable stay beds were very comfortable the hotel staff walking distance metro station small room main attractions breakfast buffet primark pablo street bunk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 2,010 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2022

Stayed here with our teen daughter in a 4 person room (King + bunk bed). Had a great few days in Madrid - the hotel is walking distance to great shopping areas, restaurants, and a few museums as well. Despite being on a quiet street itself, we did hear sirens and other noises through the evening.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dandradejr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Marta Hoyos, Director General at Petit Palace Triball, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2022

Dear guest;
thank you for your time and for letting us be part of your days in Madrid.
We are sorry to read about the noise has tarnished your stay with us.
Please, let us be your home in Madrid very soon.
Warm regards!
Marta Hoyos.
Host.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2022 via mobile

The staff was unbelievably friendly and Patricia that runs the front desk is amazing and need to be promoted.

The Breakfast is fantastic and the location is great as well.

The beds were very comfortable as well.

The a/c in our room could have been better but cool at night and no problems sleeping

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank R Talmadge A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Marta Hoyos, Director General at Petit Palace Triball, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2022

Dear Guest;
thank you for your tiem and for letting us be your home in Madrid.
Thank you for helping us to improve with your feedback and for highlighting our staff job.
We do all hope to be able to welcome you back in the future.
Warm regards.
Marta Hoyos.
Host.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2022 via mobile

My friend and I went on a girls trip to just relax have fun and do a lot of shopping. Dial Tell is in the best location ever in Madrid! So five stars only first location! The rooms are perfect and clean and very welcoming. But I gotta tell you the best thing is the staff we had the best service ever especially from Marina! She went way and beyond to make a visit perfect so thank you! Adi and Dana‍♀️

Room tip: Avoid going to another hotel:)
Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank AdiLevy1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Marta Hoyos, Director General at Petit Palace Triball, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2022

Dear guest;
Thank you for being so kind and generous.
Thank you for highlighting the work of our Marina.
We are happy to know that she remembers us so fondly and that we have been part of a beautiful experience in Madrid.
We all hope to be your home again very soon and to be part of more memorable experiences.
Marta Hoyos.
Host.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2022

We spend a very nice time in Madrid The hotel has a great location nearby everything, great breakfast , very nice staff thank you Pablo you are very nice and courteous for the next travel we will come back for sure

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank T667WG_
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Marta Hoyos, Director General at Petit Palace Triball, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2022

Dear guest;
thank you for your time and for making us so happy.
We are glad to know you enjoid your stay and hope to be able to welcome you back in the future many more times!
Marta Hoyos
Host

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2022 via mobile

Staff was amazing! Pablo, Carmen and Patricia (x2) were so welcoming and supportive our entire stay.

Room were sufficient! Our room was spacious enough for our party of 5 adults! The beds were comfy, room clean and everything worked well.

Atmosphere welcoming and safe! One of our favorite things was the lounge area by reception. You can sit and relax a bit with friends or just have some alone time. There is always water available near the elevators for you.

Location accessible! The location is great if you want to be near Gran Via and walking distance to most things. Also easy access to public transportation if preferred.

Accommodations appreciated!! They will store your luggage free of charge if needed. If you need a taxi, they will set this up in advance for you. If you need medical accommodations, they have a partnership with a medical team that comes to you (COVID testing)!!

My only con…the price! I think the price was expensive; but we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would return maybe on off peak season.

Thank you team TRIBALL!! We enjoyed our stay very much!!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank M E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Marta Hoyos, Director General at Petit Palace Triball, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2022

Dear ME;
Thank you for being so kind and generous.
We are happy to know that you remember us so fondly and we hope to be your home again very soon and to be part of more memorable experiences.
Marta Hoyos.
Host.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews