We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$148
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$147
View deal
Priceline
US$122
View deal
Hotels.comUS$147
TravelocityUS$147
Vio.comUS$125
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,013)
Filter reviews
2,013 results
Traveller rating
1,324
498
136
34
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,324
498
136
34
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel perfect location la gran hotel is located the hotel is clean enjoyable stay beds were very comfortable the hotel staff walking distance metro station small room main attractions breakfast buffet primark pablo street bunk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 2,013 reviews
Reviewed 22 November 2022 via mobile

Good hotel on Gran Via Madrid, easy to walk around in centre. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Room was excellent with two balcony. Musical theaters nearby. Big and cheap shopping center in a neighbourhood.

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 228lassek
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Marta Hoyos, General Manager at Petit Palace Triball, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2022

Thank you very much for letting us be your home on your trip to Madrid, we are glad to know that our location has been perfect for your plans.
We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Best regards
Marta Hoyos | Host
marta.hoyos@petitpalace.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2022

The staff were very friendly and accommodating, the room was lovely and the breakfast amazing. We asked for and received an electric jug to make tea in our room. I would recommend the Petit Palace Triball highly.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Jenny M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Patricia Alonso, Guest Services / Front Office at Petit Palace Triball, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2022

Thank you for choosing our hotel to stay in Madrid and for leaving this opinion about us. It is a pleasure to have succeded your expectations and to read that your stay in Petit Palace Triball was so good. Thank you for recommending us and we hope to have the chance to see you soon. Best wishes.
Patricia Alonso. Experience Manager.
patricia.alonso@petitpalace.com
+34915224790

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2022 via mobile

Highly recommended. Our stay was so pleasant and the 3 Patricias along with all the staff were so kind. Great location also, just a few feet away from the Gran Via, great services and delicious breakfast. They can keep your luggage for a few hours. Great overall!

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank bob L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Patricia Alonso, Guest Services / Front Office at Petit Palace Triball, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2022

Thank you for trusting our hotel Petit Palace Triball and for leaving your opinion in our hotel. We are happy to verify that you enjoyed our incredible location in the city center a few steps from Gran Via. A big thank you for these nice words about us Patricias ;) and we will continue working on tihs way! We send you our best wishes, hoping to see you soon.
Best regards. Patricia Alonso. Experience Manager.
patricia.alonso@petitpalace.com
+34915224790

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2022

Very friendly and cooperative staff. Clean room and bathroom. plentiful and delicious breakfast. The location of the hotel is fantastic with ease of accessibility to central Madrid. I strongly recommend this hotel.

Room tip: fantastic location
Date of stay: September 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Quest179203
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Patricia Alonso, Guest Services / Front Office at Petit Palace Triball, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience after staying at Petit Palace Triball. It is a pleasure to verify that you experience was good and to know that we succeded your expectations. It encourage us to continue working on this way.
All our staff send you our best wishes, hoping to have the chance to see you in the future.
Patricia Alonso. Experience Manager.
patricia.alonso@petitpalace.com
+34915224790

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2022 via mobile

This is the second time I stay at this hotel. The first time was 4 years ago. It is not obvious that a hotel manages to maintain its standards even after 4 years, and certainly during the covid.
But this hotel definitely succeeded: the rooms are spacious, clean and well-appointed. The windows are soundproof. The staff speaks English, is pleasant and helps in everything. The breakfast is excellent, varied. The products are fresh and delicious.
The location is excellent: in the center of the sights, two steps away from everything, and at the same time the street is quiet.

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank ShiraD36
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Patricia Alonso, Guest Services / Front Office at Petit Palace Triball, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2022

Shira, thank for continuing trusting us after 4 years and for having choosen us again! This a real pleasure for us :)
We are really happy to read that you enjoyed the breakfast, the room and our staff, and we will continue doing our best to offer this unforgetteable memories to our guests. We hope to see you in a third time! Best regards.
Patricia Alonso. Experience Manager.
patricia.alonso@petitpalace.com
+34915224790

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews