We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,790)
Filter reviews
2,790 results
Traveller rating
904
1,319
430
73
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
904
1,319
430
73
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free shuttle close to the airport barajas metro station one night shuttle service between flights an overnight stay next morning an early flight short stay comfortable bed rental car burger king the hotel offers clean rooms buffet breakfast city centre
Filter
Updating list...
137 - 142 of 2,790 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2017

No frills, just a clean hotel near the airport, with a shuttle every half hour in the morning. Good breakfast in the morning for about 9 euro, if I recall corrrectly. Room was quiet. Front desk staff were nice.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Amy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

The room size was medium
Drop your rental car off at the airport and take the shuttle back to the hotel.
Bed is medium hard. It is a queen, not a full
Good Air conditioning
Bathroom was shower only, but large by IBIS standards
In the morning skip the hotel shuttle and take the cab. No need to climb on to the bus with the crowd. The cab will take you to where you want to be now. When you are going to the airport less stress is good.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Steveramble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

The hotel was very functional, and the staff were lovely, however the restaurant was poor. Food not well cooked and very limited choice, in fact I advised the people sitting beside me not to have the fish! There was a deal on dinner but when I looked at my bill ....after I'd left because I needed to run for the transfer, the discount had not been applied, disappointing. The airport transfer was the main reason for booking and it worked.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MagsKnottingley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Rooms are basic, as all red ibis. But I have to say, bed is comfortable, rooms are quiet, restaurant has fair options, shuttle works well... All in all a great option to stay near Madrid airport ahead of a flight. Would book again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ginger L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews