We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$93
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$93
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/02/23
Vio.com
US$80
View deal
Hotels.comUS$93
PricelineUS$93
Trip.comUS$102
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,170)
Filter reviews
2,170 results
Traveller rating
1,348
715
92
11
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,348
715
92
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews royal palace small kitchenette mini kitchen metro station egyptian temple junior suite free wifi five nights excellent hotel comfortable beds visiting madrid stayed nights quiet room decent size tourist attractions main attractions buffet breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 2,170 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2022

If you are a tourist, the location of the hotel is excellent for walking, as it has several sites close by. My room was well equipped. The service was very pleasant. The breakfast was good. There was something for different tastes.

Date of stay: November 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank poisonseed
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 November 2022 via mobile

My wife and I stayed at this remarkable hotel Suites Viena Plaza de España for four days. Located a stone's throw from Plaza de España and close to the massive Gran Vía street. Very nice and helpful staff. Good breakfast and nice rooms with, in our case, a large comfortable deluxe bed. A small kitchen with a microwave and a stove with two plates. Bathroom with shower and bathtub. I can really recommend a stay here. You will not be disappointed. Affordable and very comfortable

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 959davidt959
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 October 2022

They are very friendly, the breakfast is very good - above all the coffee. The rooms are clean, looks like the pictures.
At night it is silent. Only a few minutes to go to the center of Madrid, a lot of parks nearby.

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Stolca
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 September 2022 via mobile

Excellent small(ish) hotel. Close to the centre of Madrid. Clean , spacious rooms. Paid a small extra amount for a junior suite with a terrace, well worth it. Bathroom was a decent size and had the required toiletries
Staff excellent, both Paco on reception and the breakfast crew.

Room tip: Parking is available but only bookable on the day. €25 a day but well worth it if you can get it.
Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JJSETWESB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 September 2022

Staff members were very frinedly and spoke very good of English. The rooms were very clean and maintained in an excellent manner. My team enjoyed staying in this place very much, and we look forward to coming to visit again.

Date of stay: August 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank HK S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews