We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
26 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$162
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/02/23
Expedia.com
US$186
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/02/23
Only YOU Hotels
US$138
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUS$186
TravelocityUS$186
PricelineUS$162
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,409)
Filter reviews
2,409 results
Traveller rating
1,962
377
47
17
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,962
377
47
17
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews barber shop retiro park rooftop restaurant great hotel seventh floor airport express bus stylish hotel major museums walking distance convenient location fantastic stay love this hotel junior suite reception desk excellent location plaza mayor lobby
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
119 - 124 of 2,409 reviews
Reviewed 6 December 2019

We spent 3 nights at this "funky" and well designed hotel - we should have stayed for 5 nights. We were very happy with our stay. ALL of the staff were friendly and helpful - without exception and made us feel highly valued guests.The hotel is directly opposite Atocha Railway Station which is one of the reasons we chose to stay here. The room was spacious, well designed, super clean and very comfortable. The downstairs bar and facilities were excellent and a perfect place to relax after exploring Madrid. The Rooftop Terrace and Bar was our "go to place" every evening - it's a great place to enjoy cocktails.The hotel is within walking distance of the old town city centre and is surrounded by historic neighbourhoods, restaurants and bars as well as numerous museums and galleries. The next time we are in Madrid - we will stay at this hotel. We loved it!

Room tip: Choose a room facing the Atocha Railway Station. It's bright and there's a lively view.
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank murphyla2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SocialManagerO, Guest Relations Manager at Only YOU Hotel Atocha, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2019

Dear murphyla2018,

Wooow!!! First of all, thank you so so much for choosing Only YOU Atocha for your last stay in Madrid, and for leaving this amazing review on Tripadvisor!

We are delighted to hear that you really enjoyed your stay for this three days and that you werw happy with the staff, with the location, design and everything! We are grateful for your kind comments of our Rooftop Bar, like your place to go every evening, a great place to enjoy cocktails and feel well unique with us!

Looking forward to seeing you again next time you will stay in Madrid!

Once again, thank you for this lovely words!


Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2019

We stayed 2 nights in the hotel. As soon as you get the hotel you feel welcome. The staff was very courteous and helpful, providing us a map of the city, and suggestions for the places we want to visit.Room and bathrooms were extremely clean and comfortable. Location very convenient, just across the street from the Atocha train station. Breakfast delicious and huge selection of breads, cheese, hams, fruit, coffee, cereals, pastries, traditional hot Spanish meal, juices . The view from the terrace was amazing. I highly recommend this hotel

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Roam615686
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SocialManagerO, Guest Relations Manager at Only YOU Hotel Atocha, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2019

Dear Roam615686,


First of all, thanks for choosing Only YOU Atocha and for sharing your experience in Tripadvisor!

We are glad you loved our rooms, our decorations and especially our atmosphere! We hope to see you soon to try again our hotel and our services.

We are looking forward to seeing you again in Only YOU Atocha during your next stay in Madrid!


Best regards,

Only YOU Hotel Atocha Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2019 via mobile

Usually I think of being next to Atocha as busy mousy dirty but The Only You Hotel was nothing I expected
Friendly door greeters helpful front desk people fluent asking if I preferred a language. The modern cool vibe them is carried over into the rooms. Nicely appointed clean and temperature controllable !!
Look forward to coming back again

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank nomoresnore
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SocialManagerO, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Only YOU Hotel Atocha, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2019

Dear nomoresnore,

We would like to thank you for sharing your experience in Only YOU Atocha with the TripAdvisor community!

We are glad you have enjoyed our superb location along with the stylish decor that gives that cool vibe that you were mentioning!

We are also pleased that our staff have gave you the excellent service that we always thrive to provide

Even tough we are in the Atocha area, our rooms are really comfortable and soundproof for the wellness and rest of our clients!

We hope to see you back again nomoresnore!

Best regards,


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2019 via mobile

Very nice hotel and so well located just in front of the Atocha Train Station.
Rooms so comfortable and clean, and cool decorated too. The bar at the lobby is also great. Really nice place to come back!

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank daniellorenziperez
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SocialManagerO, Guest Relations Manager at Only YOU Hotel Atocha, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2019

Dear daniellorenziperez,

First of all, thanks for choosing Only YOU Atocha and for sharing your experience in Tripadvisor!

We are glad you loved our rooms, our decorations and especially our atmosphere! We hope to see you soon to try again our hotel and our services.

We are looking forward to seeing you again in Only YOU Atocha in your next stay in Madrid!

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2019 via mobile

Wonderful hotel and you feel it alteady when you enter. It is lively in the lobby and lots to look at. The round bookshelves with the classics shelved. The room is also new York style with an efficient use of space a perfect place to feel Home when you Enter after days of work. Excellent t service.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank L3954EHmichaelh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SocialManagerO, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Only YOU Hotel Atocha, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2019

Dear L3954EHmichaelh,

First of all, thank you so much for choosing Only YOU Atocha for your last stay in Madrid, and for leaving this review on Tripadvisor!

We are delighted to hear that you really enjoyed the real experience Only You Atocha on your trip! We are grateful for your kind comments about our concept and atmosphere in the hotel, there is no other like it in all of Madrid!

Looking forward to seeing you again whether your business or leisure brings you to Madrid!

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews