We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Apartments by sea and near old town”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Benibeach Apartments
Ranked #17 of 108 Speciality Lodging in Benidorm
Reviewed 4 July 2017

Rooms are basic, but with fridge, hobs, oven and tv. Kettles and dishes OK. No A/C but You can open kitchen´s window. Safety box for extra charge.
Big balconies towards sea.Supermarket is next to apt. Nice beach just cross the road and You can have parasol for 4,50e/day and sunbed for 4,50e/day. Massage available for 10 eur about 20 min, fine!
We used pool just one time, because there is no sunbeds or umbrellas.
Room was "cleaned" just a few times during one week. They just changed towels. I would like to have cleaning for floors also and linen would be nice to have changed ones at least. Trash You have to empty by yourself. We didn´t used bar or tennis, so this was just self service for us.
We got room right opposite elevator and it was a little bit noise.
A lot of travellers from England celebrating 40´s or hen party people. Also peacefull couples from Spain, but we didnt´t met any child.
Reception is available 24/7 and You can have service in English.
Bus stop is very close to Terra Mitica/Terra Natura or CC (number 3). Taxi from market area on Sun for 9 EUR.

Room Tip: floor 8 with nice views
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mari S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (457)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

30 - 34 of 457 reviews

Reviewed 20 June 2017 via mobile

I was worried about staying here after seeing some of the reviews on here, but it really isnt bad at all. Myself and 4 friends stayed here for 3 nights and it was perfect for that. The apartment was clean the views were amazing and the pool area was lovely. Would stay here again.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Jade R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017 via mobile

I stayed in these apartments & loved the fact that I was on the 14th floor with amazing views of the beaches & only ten minutes walk to the old town. The facilities are basic but adequate with a four ring cooker, full size oven plus a microwave oven, kettle, toaster & reasonable size fridge freezer. You do tend to get hen & stag parties at weekends but I think that happens no matter where you stay in Benidorm. The beach directly in front of the hotel is extremely clean.
If you're not looking for luxury I'd certainly recommend it & I'll certainly use the same place on my next visit.
Also 24 hour reception is handy.
One bad point is that if you get home after 1am the entrance just off the beach is closed so no lift before you reach reception & it's quite a trek up a steep hill to get there eight floors of car park to climb (not inside but up a steep path) it is nice to get a little bit of exercise but a killer when doing it after lots of food & drink.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
2  Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017

Basic but very clean accomodation, the balcony is shielded with double glazed window for extra security and safety, literally 20mtrs from the door, English staff, just 200 mtrs to the centre of the Old Town, great place if you just want self catering

Room Tip: Great if you just want a quiet holiday
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Shom69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017 via mobile

Stayed with 6 ladies brilliant apparments bedrooms where adequate size could have done with mirrors in all bedrooms only one had a large mirror
beds where comfy storage good too
2 bathrooms both had shower plus one had a bath too
Kitchen had everything you needed
Living area was ample size too and 2 sofa beds they where comfy too
Balcony was amazing really big and sliding windows so you got breeze right through also large patio table
View was stunning from balcony we stayed in apparment 121 on 12th floor was a bit noisy from ppl coming in but overall not bad also bit far out from old town & new town but only €10 back from new town
Beach was fantastic
Absolutely loved it

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Coleen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
2.8 km away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas by Melia
3.2 km away
Melia Benidorm
Melia Benidorm
#51 of 191 in Benidorm
4,332 reviews
1.9 km away
Servigroup Torre Dorada
Servigroup Torre Dorada
#36 of 191 in Benidorm
959 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Terralta Apartamentos Turisticos
1.3 km away
Hotel Benidorm Plaza
Hotel Benidorm Plaza
#26 of 191 in Benidorm
927 reviews
2.4 km away
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
#33 of 191 in Benidorm
2,301 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Benibeach Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Benibeach Apartments

Address: Avenida Marina Alta 8 | Av. Armada Esp., 8 and Av. Uruguay, 9 and 10, 03502 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 108 Speciality Lodging in Benidorm
Price Range: $70 - $459 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Benibeach Apartments 2*
Number of rooms: 160
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Benibeach Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beni Beach Apartments Benidorm
Beni Beach Apartments Hotel Benidorm
Beni Beach Benidorm
Benibeach Apartments Benidorm, Province Of Alicante

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing