We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Benibeach Apartments
Ranked #19 of 108 Speciality Lodging in Benidorm
Reviewed 28 September 2017

After reading some of the reviews I was sceptical about these apts! First of all, these are in old town. Thank Goodness! We had ventured up to the crazy part of Levante Beach and this is ideal for stags hens and party goers! Beni Beach is located on Poniente Beach, the lift will take you directly to beach level and the beach is literally accross the road. There were hens stags staying at the hotel for the weekends but thankfully we didnt hear any noise whatsoever. We were on floor 8. The views are to die for. The apartments are very basic. No housekeeping if staying for a week, its done weekly, there is a change of towels given after 3 days. There is a bar and restaurant on site, small but would do if you didnt fancy going out. We dined regularly in Dannys just to the left near the beach exit. English breakfast and tea, they also do a fabulous Sunday Lunch, this was just like home!. There are no deck chairs near the pool, these are tied down near the main entrance. The pool looked nice and always empty. I didnt swim in the pool as I never do, I would rather the sea. The beach is very clean and the water is crystal clear. We walked nightly into old town for food bars etc. taxis are very cheap here for the walk home.

Room Tip: The 8th floor was nice and quiet and not too high up, there are 26 floors. We requested a quiet flo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mcoadedoran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (454)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 454 reviews

Reviewed 26 September 2017 via mobile

I have just returned from a week away staying in Beni Beach Apartments. I stayed with my mum.

I have no complaints. Check in was super quick with no problems. €40 deposit per person which I already knew about.
We stayed on the 11th floor. Views are stunning. The rooms were extremely clean and catered for all our needs. The balconys were huge. Towels were changed once a week. The room wasn't cleaned but we did that ourselves because there was a sweeping brush and a mop and bucket. This didn't bother us in the slightest.

We had breakfast a few mornings. Traditional fry up which was very tasty.

Beni Beach is located in the Old Town. The beach directly outside was nice and peaceful and not overly busy.
It's roughly about a mile from the New Town and took us 30/40mins to walk there. Well, stroll at a leisurely pace. Taxi cost between €6-€8.

Plenty of bars and restaurants nearby.

I would recommend these the apartments and I would stay in them again.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Zoe E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

I have just returned from my first and probably only trip to Benidorm. This is nothing to do with the apartments, it just wasn't really for me.

My first thought when I walked in was 1990. The place is a bit dated. However we were greeted by a friendly guy who started the check in process. During this process we were told we would have to pay a 40 euro deposit each. This was something that we were not expecting. Having booked through a 3rd party I'm not sure if this was just missed? Regardless, we paid the 80 euros which was returned on check out.

We went up to our room on the 9th floor, to find a basic, dated, but clean room. I went straight out to the balcony, and despite the fact it was 12am the view was fantastic. The following morning was even better, and the one thing I miss most is waking up to that view. (And the heat)

15-30 minutes walk (depending on if wearing flip flops) is the main town. We were down there every day with a wide range of restaurants, and bars. So the location is perfect especially if you want to be away from the "English side" but close enough to enjoy the bars.

Overall Beni Beach was clean with friendly staff in a good location. And if I was to go back to Benidorm, I would consider staying there again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Dave H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 9 days with my daughter.Fantastic location,very clean and spacious apartments in a quiet area.Hotel staff friendly and helpful.Would stay there again. Only downside,no air con and only spanish tv.Sunbeds on a car park area and not around the pool. Can be noisy sometimes with the hen and stag doos.Apart from those few minor issues,would recommend these apartments.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jenny M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

Great apartments for a hen wknd 16 of us altogether so we had 3 separate rooms , stayed on floor 20 with a massive balcony , slept 6 girls , right on beach , 10 min walk into old town , no complaints with an amazing view.

Stayed: September 2017
1  Thank Maria C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
2.8 km away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas by by Melia
3.2 km away
Melia Benidorm
Melia Benidorm
#53 of 192 in Benidorm
4,276 reviews
1.9 km away
Servigroup Torre Dorada
Servigroup Torre Dorada
#36 of 192 in Benidorm
953 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
#33 of 192 in Benidorm
2,292 reviews
0.7 km away
Terralta Apartamentos Turisticos
0.3 km away
Villa Del Mar Hotel
Villa Del Mar Hotel
#4 of 192 in Benidorm
2,865 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Benibeach Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Benibeach Apartments

Address: Avenida Marina Alta 8 | Av. Armada Esp., 8 and Av. Uruguay, 9 and 10, 03502 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 108 Speciality Lodging in Benidorm
Price Range: $70 - $834 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Benibeach Apartments 2*
Number of rooms: 160
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Benibeach Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beni Beach Apartments Benidorm
Beni Beach Apartments Hotel Benidorm
Beni Beach Benidorm
Benibeach Apartments Benidorm, Province Of Alicante

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing