We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (490)
Filter reviews
490 results
Traveller rating
125
195
97
33
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
125
195
97
33
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beni beach apartments old town sliding windows fantastic sea views no air conditioning bedroom apartment self catering fridge freezer clean apartments large balcony nice pool towels were changed bars and restaurants reception staff few minutes walk hen do great apartments
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 490 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed for one week with my 16 year old daughter and 75 year old mum. Good points: clean, spacious apartment, amazing beach views, 200 yds from the beach. Bad points: arriving after 1.00am you have to go up a very steep slope to the main reception, unless the taxi knows to drop you at the back entrance. There are no loungers/chairs around the pool, it is a grassed area and it is like a mud bath, our towels were filthy. Oven didn't work in the apartment, we reported it. The bar and games room wasn't open for the duration of the week. Reception area was like a ghost town! Nice stay overall, but room for improvement....

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Bev H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

We stayed on the 7 th floor,all apartment face the beach, great views!! Weekends mainly on the Saturday can be a bit noisey with stag n hen parties , but it's the nicest beach out of the two not so crowded. 20 mins slow pace into the old town ,supermarket at side of hotel and some nice bars !!

Stayed: October 2017
Thank welshy42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for four nights and five days..was a little worried after reading some reviews on here but was totally impressed from check in to check out lovely clean apartments very helpful staff and amazing views. Can see why they do charge 40 euros per person per room some of the stag dos were a bit outrageous altho didn't interfere with my stay here.will gladly be staying here again next year

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Julie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Five of us shared a three bedroom apartment and it was ideal for our boys weekend away to Benidorm. It's right on the beach and close to lots of bars and restaurants.
The apartments are about a 30 minute walk from the strip and ten minutes from the old town. A cab to the strip is 7 euro.
This end of Benidorm is much quieter and more civilized than the strip end, so it is also ideal for families and those that don't want it too lively. The reception staff were very helpful and got us checked in quickly. There is a 40 euro deposit when you check in but we got ours back without any dramas. I expect some people don't get theirs back but I can imagine why. This is a great place to stay and at roughly £50 per night, per person, it also very affordable. Recommend.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank plfara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

This is the second visit to these apartments. They are fabulous, great location, lovely clean apartments. Every thing good apart from 1 staff member who is rude and thinks she is running a prison rather than HOLIDAY apartments. The idea of going on holiday is to enjoy yourselves, apparently by being happy and in good spirits is not acceptable here. She never smiles and she looks at you as if you are an alien from outer space if you are laughing with your friends. We asked her when the bar was open for coffee in the morning and she was rude, she interrupts your conversation in the lifts which should be private, I recon she has cameras in your rooms. We were a group of 4 lady's, I know that there are a lot of people who behave inappropriate on holiday, but we certainly are not in that category, and find her tarnishing us with that, just because we are in a group disgusting.
How dare she!!
She demanded 40 euros of each of us on arrival, when it clearly said on our paperwork that is was 40 Euros per room!! Yes we payed it, but it's her attitude towards you that is the problem, no need whatsoever !!
she was banging on our door to tell us what time we had to be out of apartment!! Why ? Normal people knock and ask nicely.
She checked our apartment for return of our deposit, it was clean and tidy apart from a bit of rubbish, Which was quite good after having a week there with no maid service, but her disapproving response was well out of order because of the small bin full of rubbish!! Apparently we have to be psychic and know to take the rubbish out !! Her attitude to the public is terrible, most people we spoke to there said that they were treated the same and wouldn't go back. The other members of staff are fabulous, from reception to the maids, this Daisy needs sacking and being employed somewhere where she can use her nastiness to good use, maybe a concentration camp !! If you go, you would know exactly who she is !!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
7  Thank hanlovatt101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews