We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Treat you like a criminal ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Benibeach Apartments
Ranked #19 of 108 Speciality Lodging in Benidorm
Reviewed 10 November 2017 via mobile

We're great views and rooms were decent size. Staff very miserable so much so that I would recommend you go somewhere else, the rooms are overpriced I thought too. Not much nearby, nearest decent bar was jarrow lad about half a mile away

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Chris F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (454)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 454 reviews

Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed here as a family of 4 adults for a week in October. The apartment itself is very basic but clean and tidy which is exactly what we had expected from previous reviews. We had a room on the 18th floor overlooking the beach and what a view!! The only complaint I had about the apartment itself was the shower curtain, I hate them, but as I say basic apartments. We stayed probably towards the end of the season and there were stag/hen parties which were loud, I can only imagine peak season the noise levels would be 10 times worse so I don’t think we would return here in the summer. Overall a great base for a cheap holiday.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Louisamk79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for one week as family of 4. We were on the 10th floor apartment was as expected large balcony, very clean and basic facilities.apartments were in a great location right on the beach and close to the old town so we could wander along at night. There seemed to be some groups staying in the apartments but we never heard any noise from anyone the whole week. Pool area was nice but far too cold to go in. The bar seemed to be closed which was a shame as a drink would of been nice. Any staff we spoke to were friendly and helpful. Overall a good stay very clean apartments which served is very well for the cost.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank louise_brodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017 via mobile

Travelled with 4 friends and can honestly say we had the best time ever! Lovely spacious, clean apartment with great facilities! Quite area just perfect for relaxing and a lovely walk into town for the nightlife!
We will be back next year xx

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Sue D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017 via mobile

Just returned from a week staying in the apartments and have not got much good to say about them, the rooms were nice and clean, the staff were nice too,no Bar open, the reception area like a morgue, the swimming pool area horrible,sun loungers miles away from swimming pool sitting in what looks like a car Park,the rooms are not very sound proof,you can here every thing moving around upstairs,no air-conditioning, overall very basic apartment's

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Stephen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
2.8 km away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas by by Melia
3.2 km away
Melia Benidorm
Melia Benidorm
#53 of 192 in Benidorm
4,271 reviews
1.9 km away
Servigroup Torre Dorada
Servigroup Torre Dorada
#36 of 192 in Benidorm
952 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
#32 of 192 in Benidorm
2,292 reviews
0.7 km away
Terralta Apartamentos Turisticos
0.3 km away
Villa Del Mar Hotel
Villa Del Mar Hotel
#4 of 192 in Benidorm
2,857 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Benibeach Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Benibeach Apartments

Address: Avenida Marina Alta 8 | Av. Armada Esp., 8 and Av. Uruguay, 9 and 10, 03502 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 108 Speciality Lodging in Benidorm
Price Range: $63 - $832 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Benibeach Apartments 2*
Number of rooms: 160
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Benibeach Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beni Beach Apartments Benidorm
Beni Beach Apartments Hotel Benidorm
Beni Beach Benidorm
Benibeach Apartments Benidorm, Province Of Alicante

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing