We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nightmare”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Europa Center Apartments
Ranked #162 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
Reviewed 17 July 2017

No kettle,washer not working,no aircon was boiling couldn't sleep bed on the so called balcony windows dont lock nightmare to get the key was a good mile away,and had to take the keys back to same place to get deposit back had to pay for tv and it was all spanish channels you carnt have a mobility scooter banned them and my husband is disabled, no toilet rolls nobody speaks English and so rude was holiday from hell and pick up bus picks you up at lavante club bloody nightmare

Room Tip: Dont go there
See more room tips
Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
2  Thank sandrawisher123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (82)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 82 reviews

Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile

A complete nightmare from arrival had to walk around in circles looking keys at the beach strip to pokey little office. Then asked for passports off each persons staying 100€ Deposit sign before keys are handed over in what you have. People in the office not ever nice but more ignorant. On arrival no kettle, toaster, slot Tv that takes Euro,s that dose not work. A washing Machine that did not work either No working plugs in kitchen. No clean towels we had to hand wash them no toilet rolls no room service off any type supplied but there is a bidet to wash your bits if that suits..No fans, or air con, window curtains hanging off the frames window locks do not lock. This was all reported to house keeper at the right to the front door. He stated you need to walk the strip to the office and tell them.. Is these never checked? I do,nt.. know.. see attached photos on complaints I was informed to take it up with Sunshine Holidays UK. Please note you have been warned to stay clean off these apartments see attached photos. Two words truly applies Disgraceful displeasuring

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank spstky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017

very good rooms clean large everything you need even washing machine only setback is there is no air conditioning I will stay there again the prices are very cheap as well pool area very clean pool very clean and warm

Room Tip: all rooms very big and all face the pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mhall403
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2017 via mobile

We have just returned from another lovely holiday in Benidorm and after reading the mixture of good n bad reviews I wasn't sure what to expect to be fair I was really pleased, we arrived in resort at 1 am after the lady at the airport recommended that the transfer bus dropped us at buena vista apartments to collect the keys and get a taxi to europa from there which was a good idea, this worked well for us.
The apartment was basic but every thing was clean and tidy there was plenty of glasses plates cutlery a 4 ring electric hob no grill or oven, there was a fridge freezer which was handy and clean.
The down sides were we had a washer but it had no plug so couldn't be used and the curtains on the balcony windows didn't fit properly so there were gaps and really bright in the mornings.
The pool area on the 1st day was immaculate but as the week went on it went down hill bins weren't emptied and the toilets up there we're scruffy to say the least.
The snack bar was decent the food was nice and really reasonably priced worth a visit if you stay there.
All in all it was a nice visit.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank BJChap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017 via mobile

Basic apartment which was clean, although in need of a lick of paint & some remedial work. The beds were cripplingly hard!
There were some additional clean sheets & towels, and no room cleaning throughout the week.
There's an iron (although there was some burnt stuff on it so I didn't use it), a washing machine and a microwave, & a basic kitchen with hot plate. Collected the keys from an office on Playa Levante, which is about 10min walk from the apartments- paid a €100 deposit, which I collected the day before I left (a bit of a curious practice, since no-one checked the apartment before refunding it, so I could've trashed the place in the interim lol. No safe, so keep your passport with you!
It's OK if all you're doing is sleeping there, but if you want a home from home, go elsewhere.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Markus W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0 km away
Picasso Apartments
Picasso Apartments
#103 of 191 in Benidorm
387 reviews
1.3 km away
Gemelos II
Gemelos II
#135 of 191 in Benidorm
102 reviews
0.2 km away
Mayra Apartments
Mayra Apartments
#102 of 191 in Benidorm
283 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
Camposol
Camposol
#99 of 191 in Benidorm
328 reviews
1.8 km away
Benimar Apartments
Benimar Apartments
#34 of 191 in Benidorm
327 reviews
0.3 km away
Halley Apartments
Halley Apartments
#151 of 191 in Benidorm
381 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Europa Center Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Europa Center Apartments

Address: Rincon de Loix Calle Bruselas 2, 03500 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #162 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
Price Range: $37 - $177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Europa Center Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Europa Center Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Europa Center Apartments Hotel Benidorm
Europa Center Apartments Benidorm, Province Of Alicante

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing