We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$112
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/09/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$112
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/09/21
Trip.com
US$100
View deal
eDreamsUS$112
travelup.comUS$127
ZenHotels.comUS$107
View all 8 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
59
10
0
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
59
10
0
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar washing machine cleaning pack these apartments tea towel stunning apartment all mod cons fantastic location lovely walk in shower stayed here lovely friendly staff bed apartment huge balcony fridge freezer long weekend pool area booked this hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2021 via mobile

These apartments are just fantastic. They are very modern extremely clean and very central . Beach is 5 minute walk away. The pool is great and sunbeds are very comfortable. There is also a pool bar area and the food is excellent and also catered for Gluten Free. Gabriel who runs the pool side bar was very helpful and very friendly. We stayed in a 2 bed apartment, bedrooms are a great size ,beds are very comfortable. The walk around balcony is massive. We had a superb week here and could not have asked for anymore. All the staff are very present and helpful and Jamie was excellent sorted anything we needed help with. On arrival the complentry water,coffee pods and cleaning pack was a nice touch and fresh extra large towels. We'll done MC and will defently return.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Excursion697330
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 November 2020 via mobile

Fantastic is the word i would use for these fabulous apartments, everything you could possibly need and want ,exceptional booking system, and jamie the young man who looked after us couldn't have made our stay any better what an absolute asset to this company, constantly cleaning around the pool area and reception areas ,5 * the roof top bar fantastic, also the guy who were working couldn't make us any more comfortable if hed tried, spotlessly clean ,very modern top notch apartments. One not to be over looked.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4  Thank sharonfisher418
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaime Sirvent Blease, Encargado del hostal at Apartamentos Maryciel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2021

Hello Sharon,

Thank you very much for your lovely review, we very apreciate it. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we wish to see you all again.

All the best xx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2020 via mobile

Stayed in maryciel in feb 11girls for 50th bday lovely spacious rooms modern and very clean staff were lovely and friendly central to all the bars and cafes and all the great night life will definitely be back again

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
4  Thank Navigator157755
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DireccionMC, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Apartamentos Maryciel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2020

Hello,
We would like to thank you for staying with us and for righting this lovely review for us, we apreciate it.

We would love to see you again

All the best

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2020

Just returned from a short break to Benidorm. These apartments are great, very well appointed and very clean. Fantastic location and the amazing roof top bar was such a bonus! Would definitely recommend to anyone going, we wouldn’t hesitate to rebook on our next visit.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank andreah963
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarycielByMc, Director de Recepción at Apartamentos Maryciel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2020

Hi Andreah!!

Lovely review, thanks a lot, we are glad you enjoyed our apartments and roof top bar! We hope to see you soon xx All the best xx Jamie SB

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2020

We booked these apartments for their attractive price and location for a weekend stay . We booked a 2 bedroom apartment as we were travelling with another couple . We were not disappointed.
Firstly the apartment was immaculate, ample space and even had a washing machine . There is also a large corner balcony on the 2 bed apartments.
Secondly the pool area and snack bar were stunning and pristine .
The apartment has a roof top bar which is run by the most accommodating chap and his new barmaid Tiffany . Great service and great quality drinks .
Would not hesitate to book these apartments again .

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
5  Thank debs9277
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarycielByMc, Director de Recepción at Apartamentos Maryciel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2020

Hello Debs,

Thanks a lot for your lovely review, we are glad you enjoyed our apartments and both bars, we do hope to see you soon

Kind regards xx

Jamie SB

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews