We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Belroy Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$175/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$183/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$351
US$224
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$306/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$165/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$280
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$172
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Fetiche(Benidorm)
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$172
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$172
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$362
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (701)
Filter reviews
701 results
Traveller rating
267
272
100
28
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
267
272
100
28
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold townsuperior roomspa bathlovely hotelindoor poolroom was largecafe barreception staffcorner roomfour nightsexcellent locationsea viewsea frontcentral locationa stones throwdoor stepmain road
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 701 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2017 via mobile

Clean rooms with Comfy beds
Shower worked great. Fresh Clean towels
Helpful staff, Great location, found me the exact room I was looking for.
Perfect pool, sensible bar prices.
Breakfast was very average, wouldn't stop me returning.
Sensible pricing
Ideal for a couple of nights

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Austringer1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belroy, Manager at Belroy Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2017

Dear Austringer1967,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us during your recent stay.
We are glad to read that you have enjoyed the room, our location and service.
We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in a near future

Best Regards

Anouk Petit - Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2017

Almost all of what i have here is positive. The only reason i have not given it 5 stars is i am comparing it against other hotels i have stayed around the world and its not really there. That said for Benidorm it offers a fantastic location one street back from the beach central to old and new town both within 5 mins walk.

We stayed in a superior room which was spacious, clean and pretty modern which goes with the rest of the hotel. The staff were by the most pretty good but the poor reception woman was on her own at a busy period so checking in took some time. I cant hold that against the hotel really though. Most times there was no wait. The pool area is a little hectic with no real plan of sunbed locations. It's sort of first gets there puts their bed anywhere and everyone else builds around that. Again the area was kept clean but i would not recommend for small children as its not really small child friendly.

Wifi free all over the hotel however its a rubbish bandwidth 3mb i could not get my Alexia to work due to poor connection. (It worked everywhere else)

Would visit again if i were to be in Benidorm. Would recommend anyone who wants a half decent standard of accommodation. If your looking for party games and drunk party goers its not really that type of hotel. People a little older and wanting some nicer comforts then its for you.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nigel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belroy, Manager at Belroy Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2017

Dear Nigel 5,
Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us during your recent stay.
We are delighted to knew that you enjoyed the superior room and our fantastic location near everything.
We had a person ill at reception during your stay, we apologize if you had to wait longer than we had liked. Fortunately it is resolved know.
Your comments about the pool area are much appreciated and will take them in consideration.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in a near future.

Yours sincerely

Anouk Petit - Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

Second stay at the Belroy and will definitely return. Great hotel, immaculate rooms maintained by excellent housekeeping staff, great selection of food, friendly reception and all round good hotel. We were on second floor above Pepe's nightclub and this did not disturb our sleep, no noise as you might imagine there to be. We prefer this hotel after many holidays at the Don Pancho due to its perfect location for the old town and far enough away from the busy nightlife / strip which we always avoid!

Room Tip: Rooms ending 15 are bigger!
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belroy, Manager at Belroy Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2017

Dear Jane,
First of all thank you for having returned to the belroy once again. Your kind words discribing our hotel and your recent stay are very appreciated and made us feel very proud.
We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you many more times in the Belroy Hotel.

Best regards
Anouk Petit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017 via mobile

The Belroy is a fantastic hotel, easily in the top 2 or 3 in Benidorm in my opinion. I think you risk not being happy at any hotel unless you pay for the best rooms. The superior rooms here are brilliant. We were on level 6 and had a corner room with floor to ceiling sliding doors on 2 walls. Brilliant views, loads of light, huge bed, nice sofa, good fridge and large bathroom. If you don't want to be disappointed pay extra for the superior room.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Ryan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belroy, Manager at Belroy Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2017

Dear Ryan W,
First of all thank you for taking your time to review your recent stay in the Belroy. We are very pleased to read that you have enjoyed our superior room. We can't say anything more than THANK YOU.
We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in a near future

Best Regards
Anouk Petit
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017

The hotel is situated very handy for almost everything,Old town 10min walk,beach 3min walk and all the pubs and bars on the door step.The rooms are nice and clean and we were lucky to be given a suite.The pool area isn't that big but clean and tidy.The only downside was the food but it certainly wasn't the worst ide been too.Reception was very helpful and room cleaned every day

Room Tip: Room 1002 1st floor
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Les48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belroy, Manager at Belroy Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2017

Dear Les48
Thank you for taking your time to review your recent stay in the Belroy. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and you liked our location, our cleanliness and service.
Looking forward to welcome you again in a near future

Best regards
Anouk Petit - Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews