We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,869)
Filter reviews
1,869 results
Traveller rating
1,405
328
91
28
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,405
328
91
28
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewbay of naplesthe cliffbathing platformelegant hoteltrain stationprivate beachsun deckfive minute walkhalf boardsister hotelthe main squarebreakfast buffet isfantastic hotelpastriespiazza tassobeautiful room
Filter
Updating list...
173 - 178 of 1,869 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

We highly recommend this hotel for the location which has amazing views of the bay and Vesuvius. It is also just 5 minutes from the town. Compared to other hotels the breakfast was a bit limited but good quality. The lunch time menu around the pool was good and reasonable value. All the staff were excellent and the room was comfortable with great views

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank 24neilh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018

This was a very nice hotel, great view and wonderful breakfasts. The staff was courteous and helpful. Be sure to know exactly what type of room you are getting-especially if you are traveling in a group... as there are a few rooms that are completely undesirable due to location in the hotel.

Room Tip: Make sure you are NOT assigned a room below pool level on the side of the hotel
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Service
6  Thank g2tonic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

We arrived early at 11am knowing that the check in time was 3pm but our room was ready and so they let us go straight to it when we thought that we’d just be able to leave our luggage. The reception staff spoke excellent English and were helpful and friendly and helped us book a tour of the Amalfi Coast which was really enjoyable and good value for money, especially as you don’t want to drive on those roads yourself! Our room was beautiful and they gave us an upgrade with a bottle of Prosecco which was very much enjoyed on our balcony overlooking the bay of Naples.

Room Tip: We especially asked for a balcony with a sea view and got a suite with both!
Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Lavinia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

Absolutely wonderful location, magnificent hotel with fantastic views looking out to the Island of Capri. The food served in the dining room for both the buffet breakfast and a la carte dinner was amazing, champagne & chocolate pastries for breakfast, just what every girl needs on vacation!
We enjoyed a wonderful stay here during our holiday through Italy, this hotel was the best of all of our accommodation and we would thoroughly recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank KristieJoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017 via mobile

Hotel is in great position-minutes from main piazza and shops. Lovely views. Had a great modern suite with very suitable bed in lounge area for our 14 yr old and still lots of room. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast good but could tell it was last week before shut down as there was less and less on offer. Had a lovely evening meal in main restaurant again lovely service.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank paula s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews