We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
70
31
14
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
70
31
14
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews two flights of stairs rooms were cleaned no lift croissants short stay bunk station airport taxi map
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 129 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2017

We so enjoyed our time last year in Naples that we are going again, we had travelled down from Venice by train stopping off in Florence and Rome and what a wonderful finish to our holiday, staying in Naples. This is a good base for visiting lots of other places, Sorrento (gorgeous), Pompeii (best Ravioli ever) and Capri (wear sturdy shoes). There were so many other places that we didn't get to fit in and so we have sought out Eugenio again to be our host knowing we are in safe hands.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Julie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2017 via mobile

Great position, near the train station. Best quality price. The owner speaks a very good "naples english". We had a funny breakfast with him. He prepared our breakfast speaking about his youth. We suggest to meet him!

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ubriacochecanta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2017 via mobile

The B&B is located very close to the central station.

The host Eugenio makes you feel very welcome and is helpful guiding you around Naples (including sightseeing, places to eat etc.)

We definitely recommend this B&B!

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Nadia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Excellent bnb. Close to the train station and very cute. Great price. Very friendly and helpful staff. You can use the kitchen to cook. Eat the pizza he recommends. Area is dodgy, but that is what you will have to expect if you are near the train station.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kelsey R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2016 via mobile

This was a great B&B, a short walk from the train station and pretty easy to find, though the sign outside on the wall was small and I didn't notice it the first time. Eugenio was fantastic and just like a wonderful character you'd find in a book. He gave me a map with suggestions of walking routes and some good tourist information about where to eat and some of the most important sites to see. He was also very helpful with explaining how to get to Pompeii on the bus. Breakfast was fresh pastries and coffee. Internet was reliable. We were able to leave our luggage for the day and pick it up before our evening train. Rooms were nice and clean. Would definitely recommend!

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank MonaxLisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews