We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,156)
Filter reviews
1,156 results
Traveller rating
468
546
115
19
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
468
546
115
19
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspiazza danteside streetmodern artpastriesbathroom upstairsarchaeological museummetro stationinteresting hotelvia toledohotel is locatedchaotic cityhamhigh ceilingsfelt safeexcellent locationdouble bedspacious room
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 1,156 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2017

An interesting quirky hotel-stairs in room not suitable for an elderly traveller.
Information at reception very helpful.
Breakfat quite good perhaps more variety needed.
Location good felt very safe in the area.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Linda O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleHotelNapoli, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Correra 241, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel following your recent stay.
We are glad that Your stay here was pleasant and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future.

Sincerely,
Alfonso Mezzacapo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

My wife and I stayed 1 night at this hotel so that we could visit the archaeological museum en route to Pompeii. The hotel is located on a quiet street within a 5 min walk of the museum and even closer to the metro line. The room was a very large double, especially by European standards. It had a refrigerator and kettle, full bath with tub, and upstairs with 2 more twin beds. The wifi worked well and the staff was friendly and helpful. There is also a small patio for relaxation. The breakfast was acceptable, but nothing special. I would recommend for the a short, economical stay in Napoli.

Stayed: September 2017
1  Thank bronson777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleHotelNapoli, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Correra 241, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear charpant,

Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel following your recent stay.
We are glad Your stay here was pleasant we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future.

Sincerely,
Alfonso Mezzacapo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

Well located hotel central to shopping and museums. Lovely room liked the volcanic ash walls!
Quiet and comfy,with a novel colour scheme. Staff in reception helpful knowledgeable about locality.
Easy to get to from the Metro, in all enjoyed our stay and would return if in Naples.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank andymorgan50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleHotelNapoli, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Correra 241, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear charpant,

Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel following your recent stay.
In facy our location provides an excellent base to explore all that Naples has to offer and we hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future.

Grazie!
Alfonso Mezzacapo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

On arrival by taxi my husband and I looked at each other wondering if we had made a big mistake. The entry street will fool you! From entering the gate we were greeted with help to carry our luggage. The staff were available 24 hours and were extremely helpful and polite. The hotel itself is definitely the most quirky and welcoming environment for a hotel that we have ever experienced :) Great location on top of that made for a very enjoyable stay in Naples that we wished was longer!!!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank sandramay1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleHotelNapoli, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Correra 241, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear Guest,
we are very pround of Your review about Your recent stay at Correra241 Lifestyle Hotel.
We are very glad the we gave an help to make Your stay was so pleasant.
Of course we hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future.

Grazie!
Sincerely,
Alfonso Mezzacapo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

Great find. Close to metro and a quick commute from Napoli Centrale. Great location to visit all of sites in Naples. Clean rooms and wonderful breakfast buffet. WiFi available throughout. Staff is friendly and helpful. Be careful how you book. Rates can run as inexpensive as $70 and may go up to over $135 for same accommodation. Best to book directly with property. Definitely recommend

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank GarciaUria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews