We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel, very well located.”
Review of Hotel Correra 241

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Correra 241
Ranked #13 of 186 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 October 2017

This is a modern stylish bouquet hotel. It is very convenient by the location in the area of the old town where most of the spots are located. It is 10 minutes walk to the Archeological Museum which is a must see by the stupendous collection it has in sculptures, remains from the Vesuvio hecatombe. The staff in the front-desk was most helpful and suggest you two nice restaurants nearby. The neighbourhood seems strange at the first contact but is a sign of the multicultural society Napoles. We pass by the fish-shop and the butcher shop towards the main square. Everybody polite.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Arnaldogonc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleHotelNapoli, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Correra 241, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2017

Our entire team at Correra 241 Lifestyle Hotel is proud and pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and found hotel lovely and ideally located. You are a perfect Ad for the beauties of Naples and Campania Region.

Thank you for recommending us.

Michael Scamardella
Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,051)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

20 - 24 of 1,051 reviews

Reviewed 4 October 2017

An interesting quirky hotel-stairs in room not suitable for an elderly traveller.
Information at reception very helpful.
Breakfat quite good perhaps more variety needed.
Location good felt very safe in the area.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Linda O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleHotelNapoli, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Correra 241, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel following your recent stay.
We are glad that Your stay here was pleasant and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future.

Sincerely,
Alfonso Mezzacapo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

My wife and I stayed 1 night at this hotel so that we could visit the archaeological museum en route to Pompeii. The hotel is located on a quiet street within a 5 min walk of the museum and even closer to the metro line. The room was a very large double, especially by European standards. It had a refrigerator and kettle, full bath with tub, and upstairs with 2 more twin beds. The wifi worked well and the staff was friendly and helpful. There is also a small patio for relaxation. The breakfast was acceptable, but nothing special. I would recommend for the a short, economical stay in Napoli.

Stayed: September 2017
1  Thank bronson777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleHotelNapoli, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Correra 241, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear charpant,

Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel following your recent stay.
We are glad Your stay here was pleasant we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future.

Sincerely,
Alfonso Mezzacapo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

Well located hotel central to shopping and museums. Lovely room liked the volcanic ash walls!
Quiet and comfy,with a novel colour scheme. Staff in reception helpful knowledgeable about locality.
Easy to get to from the Metro, in all enjoyed our stay and would return if in Naples.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank andymorgan50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleHotelNapoli, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Correra 241, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear charpant,

Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel following your recent stay.
In facy our location provides an excellent base to explore all that Naples has to offer and we hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future.

Grazie!
Alfonso Mezzacapo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

On arrival by taxi my husband and I looked at each other wondering if we had made a big mistake. The entry street will fool you! From entering the gate we were greeted with help to carry our luggage. The staff were available 24 hours and were extremely helpful and polite. The hotel itself is definitely the most quirky and welcoming environment for a hotel that we have ever experienced :) Great location on top of that made for a very enjoyable stay in Naples that we wished was longer!!!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank sandramay1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleHotelNapoli, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Correra 241, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear Guest,
we are very pround of Your review about Your recent stay at Correra241 Lifestyle Hotel.
We are very glad the we gave an help to make Your stay was so pleasant.
Of course we hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future.

Grazie!
Sincerely,
Alfonso Mezzacapo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
Hotel Piazza Bellini
#2 of 186 in Naples
2,191 reviews
San Ferdinando
Hotel Il Convento
Hotel Il Convento
#3 of 186 in Naples
999 reviews
Fuorigrotta
Hotel Cristina
Hotel Cristina
#4 of 186 in Naples
1,152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Porto
Fly Boutique Hotel
Fly Boutique Hotel
#5 of 186 in Naples
483 reviews
San Ferdinando
Hotel Rex
Hotel Rex
#12 of 186 in Naples
1,033 reviews
San Ferdinando
La Ciliegina Lifestyle Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Correra 241? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Correra 241

Address: Via Francesco Saverio Correra 241, 80135, Naples, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Campania > Province of Naples > Naples
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#14 Best Value Hotel in Naples
#16 Romantic Hotel in Naples
Price Range: $83 - $910 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Correra 241 3*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the historic centre of Naples, which was reclaimed from a former factory and an antique block of flats, l'Hotel Correra 241 is born, the ideal launching pad for visits to the city. Correra 241 is Naples' first Art Hotel- at once a hotel and a gallery of contemporary art. Built against a bed of volcanic tuff, from which an antique Greco-Roman aqueduct meanders away, it is a unique building of strong contrasts, intense suggestiveness and passionate colours ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Correra 241 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Correra 241 Hotel
Correra 241 Naples

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing