We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$315
US$301
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$133
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$172/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$131
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hotel Il Convento(Naples)
US$109
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$131/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$149
US$134
Mercure
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$207
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$140
US$128
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$156
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$188
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$142
US$118
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
22
10
4
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
10
4
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsa great place to stayapartmentwifitaxiairport
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2015

Daniele was really helpful and managed to arrange the apartment so that all 5 of us could be accommodated together in a one-bedroom apartment. He was friendly and very welcoming. The apartment was clean and comfortable. The balconies were lovely and it's just a short walk to the historic centre. Would thoroughly recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jo-appleton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2015

We came on a family vacation from 11th August to 18th August. This a very neat apartment in a quiet neighbourhood. It's just about 15 minutes walk to Napoli Centralè. The apartment is clean with clean and new linens. Very friendly staff who tried to make our stay very comfortable. I would have given it an excellent rating except for one tiny problem; the airconditioning. We are a family of six and we took the bigger apartment with two rooms but there's only one split unit AC for the whole place and its definitely not ok. We had issues with hot and sweaty nights and my husband called the attention of the managers of the place and adviced them to add another AC. If it's done, Vivi Napoli will be your perfect getaway

Stayed: August 2015
Thank WaskyChicago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2015

This isn't actually a hotel but some apartments that someone rents. That being said there is no "hotel restaurant" or "hotel check in desk." We arrived at the front of the apartment and called the owner and he arrived promptly. Check in was smooth. The apartment was very clean and modern! The price was excellent and the location was great. The wifi was very good too.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matt G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2015

As other people said before, the building is difficult to find as there are no number on the building nor B&B mention on the name plates, and even the taxi driver was at a loss and let us down at the end of the street.
We had to ask directions to the shops nearby, while dragging the luggages on the uneven pavements.

The apartment has good points:
-it is is well located to visit the historical center and close to the train stations to Pompei or Ercolano
- the rooms are big and the kitchen has a balcony on the main street.
- the bed sheets and the towels are clean and soft
- there are a big fridge, a washing machine, a toaster
- the free wifi (although it was very slooow in the evening)

Unfortunately, the apartment we stayed in had low quality furnitures and was not clean:
- the toilet seat was missing,
- the shower was quite small and its doors were moldy,
- the sofa arms were stained,
- the plastic table cloth was so thin that it was cut on several places,
- there were cheap mismatched crockery: only 2 spoons (for a family apartment), not many glasses neither.
- The teflon in the big frying pan was so damaged that we would never think of cooking something in it.
All these little points made us feel uncomfortable, unlike others B&B we have booked before.

We only saw Daniele very briefly on arrival and departure: he gave us the keys, a map and pointed a few places to see.

It is a pity the furnitures are not of a little better quality and the rooms better cleaned because these negative points could be easily corrected, and provide a better stay.

In this price range, more than 150€ per night, we wouldn't recommend this appartment to friends or come back there the next time.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alexaship
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2015 via mobile

We did arrive around midnight and believe me the area looked scary. Lookednbetter in the morning. However after finding Vivi Napoli which has no signs, it was relieving to find Danielle who was extremely helpful and efficient at that time in the night, and staying at a place that at a good price has everything a home has. Our spacious apartment looked well renovated and we missed nothing..they even had a very good hairdryer and brand new washing machine. I would not go back to Napoli but would highly recommend Vivi Napoli apartments.

Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
Thank Lidubina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews