We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (209)
Filter reviews
209 results
Traveller rating
166
39
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
166
39
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews noise from the street a great stay via toledo top floor great location vincenzo plugs property accommodation terrace beds heart metro reception taxi bathroom city
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 209 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

Having just left this accommodation I felt I had to write review straight away. The hosts although limited in English were very caring, helpful and genuine. It is located down a side street off of the main shopping street. Although the room is compact it is Very clean and well equipped.
The roof terrace is a bonus to relax and overlook the rooftops of Naples.
Location is fabulous. Close to metro, bars, restaurants and shopping . Thank you so much we had a wonderful stay and will be back

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank JaneM693
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018

Very comfort`able and clean accommodation,the owners are very kind and considerate,every room has a shower,toiletries,hairdryer,comfortable bed and lovely sunny terrace on top of the building with view over Naples!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Mubata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018

Visited Naples for 6 days and choose this place because of its location - close to everything plus has a lift. The quality of management in this property is fantastic. Nothing too much trouble. Breakfast is continental but expansive. Room size took a bit of getting used to but the room offered all that was needed (it is typical accommodation size given location of property). Access through a user pay lift (property owners provides funds). Noise was a issue during our stay because we needed to keep a window open for air flow reasons (split system air con is installed but we preferred natural air). Would have no hesitation to use the property again upon a future trip to Napoli only because of the Qualit6 of Management and location to the “real” Naples.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank parkyposs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018

set at top of old block of flats in the old quarter ,but that is part of the charm.the place is modem and spotless,if all my accommodation was this good would be very happy. the owner is very friendly but has limited english,,but was not a problem,good area close to main area and lots of very good local restaurants just minutes away,breakfast has good choice of most people.nice sitting on terrace with beer and bottle of wine.All the locals we met were very friendly,and really made are 10 days good,thank you

Stayed: January 2018
Thank Emma T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018 via mobile

Had a great time . Great location lovely and clean place. Owners were so friendly and helpful , despite getting locked out at 4 am and one of them having to come to the hotel to let me in they were still so nice to us !!! Nice breakfast pastries and cakes and fresh meat and cheese. Loved the hotel roof nice views perfect location for a few evening drinks . Would defo recommend had a great stay . Also I am a light sleeper and read in reviews about it being noisy outside but I did not have any trouble sleeping and did not think it was :)

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank AmyClark95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews