We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Angioino
Nearby Hotels
Romeo Hotel(Naples)
US$419
US$406
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$244
US$236
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$175
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$199
US$191
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$150
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$110
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$313
US$301
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Grand Hotel Europa(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$89
US$75
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$183
US$159
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$133
US$118
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (184)
Filter reviews
184 results
Traveller rating
66
51
33
9
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
66
51
33
9
25
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 184 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2017

We missed our flight to Naples and can't hold the reservation. We called the hotel directly and before 6 p.m. on arrival day. But the hotel have taken 100%! from my credit card for this night - no fairness in trade.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Natalie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOTELANGIOINO, Direttore at Hotel Angioino, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017
Google Translation

Salve,
a noi dispiace leggere quello che lei scrive, ma, evidentemente, lo scrive perchè non si è informato sulle politiche di cancellazione, infatti, fino a tre giorni prima del check-in, è prevista una penale pari al costo della prima notte. Dite di aver chiamato il giorno stesso del chek-in, quindi, non può recensirci lamentandosi che non c'è equità nel commercio. Facendoci passare per una azienda non seria.
Speriamo di poterla ospitare in un altra occasione, per poterla omaggiare con qualche piccola sorpresa.
A presto,
Hotel Angioino

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

A small hotel tucked away in a convenient street near the ferry and cruise ship terminals. Reasonable size rooms, spotlessly clean with a comfortable bed. The bathroom had one of the best showers we've had In a hotel room (including hotels we've stayed at in the US)
The breakfast room was compact, and had a good choice of food and drinks. All the staff we met were friendly and helpful.
It doesn't look much from the outside, but don't let that put you off. Recommended

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Kfgoxford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

We had really low expectations about this hotel due to the bad reviews we read beforehand. However, it seems to be so low ranked due to the separate building it maintains. So we booked in the main building.

For about €10 more per night we got the superior room, which was not that big actually but furnishings and bathroom were to a good standard.
Ok location is not that good - in a back, dark alley - but close to the port which is convenient.
Matress of bed was fantastic!
The only really negative I could point out is the breakfast which is really poor and could have offered a larger selection, the minimum some cheese to accompany the bread.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank HelenNicosia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

Me and my husband had booked this hotel for one night before our trip further to Capri. When we checked in we were informed that our room was in another building. So a guy from the hotel drove us to the other building which was about 1 km from the hotel. When we got there it was a b&b with another name than the hotel and the room was not as the pictures.

The toilet was terrible and it was not cleaned in the bathroom. But worst of all it was the noice from the road outside the hotel. The window was not thick enough and you could clearly hear the noice outside from the room. And it was noisy outside the room and you could clearly hear every person who went outside the room. So we didn't get a lot of sleep because of that. And the breakfeast, well.. It was some cereals and milk and no fresh bread, instead biscuits with marmalade and a bun. But they did have coffee. So the breakfeast wasn' t good at all and you had to eat it in your room, because they did not have tables and chairs in the breakfeast room.

The location was good, but I would not recommend this hotel at all after this visit.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Andrea F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

flat really nice, quiet in a good position. really clean, but the shower has to be cleaned better and taken away the kalk. not all the water holes is exiting water. not loud at all. but i think the cleaning is too much to ask 40 Euros.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank EvelynC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews