We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
B&B Pompei Welcome
Nearby Hotels
Le Pleiadi Pompeii(Pompeii)(Great Value!)
US$63
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
US$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Studio83 B&B(Pompeii)
US$69
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bed&Breakfast DolceVita(Pompeii)(Great Value!)
US$70
B&B.it
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Maiuri(Pompeii)
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$167
US$162
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Elena(Pompeii)
US$104
US$90
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Costa Hotel(Pompeii)
US$102
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (340)
Filter reviews
340 results
Traveller rating
260
75
5
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
260
75
5
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclean accommodationvisit pompeiinaplestrainruins
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 340 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2015

Very clean accommodation, owners are very friendly and helpful and the home-made cakes every morning at breakfast are delicious! We stayed here for 4 nights and used it as a base to visit the Pompeii ruins (walking distance away), Vesuvius, Herculaneum and Sorrento. It can be a little noisy in the rooms as the B&B is situated on the main road into the town, but that is the only downside to a great little spot.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nat B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2015

During our summer visit Pompeii , we stayed here for a night and must say we enjoyed our brief stop. It is situated on the road so one can easily spot it without much hustle. The B & B is cozy as it is more of a home, and the lady allows you to use the kitchen whenever you want to. It is a place which is on high demand I must say therefore book in advance The lady who owns the place is super friendly and very helpful with tips on where to go. The breakfast was also amazing and was served in the garden. The rooms and bathroom were clean which we appreciated. There is also a free enclosed parking just outside the B & B. I would totally recommend staying here when in Pompei!

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Doris T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2015

We had a fantastic stay at the Welcome B&B. Rosaria and her family made us feel right at home. The food was wonderful, straight from her garden. The Ruins were only a short walk away so we left our car at the B&B's gated parking lot. The clean rooms had everything needed and were the perfect size for our whole family. The B&B's name was "Welcome" which is exactly how they made us feel. Thank you Rosaria for a perfect visit to Pompeii!

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
2  Thank Aric D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2014

We chose to stay here while visiting Pompéi, Naples and Herculanum and it was the right thing to do, definitely. The owners are very nice, well organized and helpful. On arrival, we got a warm welcome, with a delicious napolitan coffee and our hosts provided us with all the tips we needed to get around efficiently (directions to all the places we wanted to see, to nearby restaurants, to the train station, etc...). Then they drove us to the ruins so that we could enjoy the day as much as possible, which was really nice of them. We really enjoyed chatting with them and they were extremely helpful. A real pleasure. We also LOVED the breakfasts with all the delicious home-made pastries, the fruits and the great Kimbo coffee! As for the room itself it was very large, tidy and comfortable, with a good bathroom. Our room was close to the street but this wasn't a problem at night, since the traffic was very light then. The B&B is close to the circumvesuviana train station, which is convenient if you want to travel to Naples, Pompei or Herculanum, for example. There's also an excellent pizzeria near the station and several shops. Conclusion : we really enjoyed our stay here and we strongly recommend this B&B!

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Philcimper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
24
Reviewed 20 August 2014 via mobile

Very clean and comfortable for the price. Walking distance from ruins. The owner, Rosaria, is the friendliest and most helpful and amazing cook. If you want to visit the Amalfi coast and surrounding cities this is the best place to stay at. I would definitely go back.

Stayed: July 2014
3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews