We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Girandola Bed & Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
US$776
US$525
Curio by Hilton
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$384
US$248
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$366
US$312
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Navona(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$1,084
US$872
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$218
US$178
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
iQ Hotel Roma(Rome)
US$381
US$309
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Artemide(Rome)
US$430
US$350
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Colosseum(Rome)
US$1,142
US$1,061
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$2,145
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$363
US$264
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveller rating
48
29
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
48
29
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjuice and coffeeclose to the train stationb bpastriesgreat locationlorenzowifiairport
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 80 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2016

We had a delayed train in and and early flight out after a short overnight. At both ends they were obliging, waiting for us after reception closed and preparing and early breakfast. Location is a short walk from termini.

Stayed: September 2016
Thank Simon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2016 via mobile

Had a great stay. Excellent location to get to from the station. Easy from the airport. Near the metro. Excellent facilities for such a small place. About a 12 min walk to the coliseum. Safe in room, small fridge and hair dryer. Really friendly staff. Would recommend!!!

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank DaveUK78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2016

Great bang for your buck. Very well located with a very friendly/helpful staff. An older gentleman helped us in the evening when we arrived and although he didn't speak English, I was able to communicate to him in Spanish and we were able to understand one another as he didn't know hardly any English. He was VERY helpful and patient with us locos.

You are within a 10-15 min walk to the Colosseum and we even walked to the sites in center city. We covered a lot by just walking in a 3 hour period in the evening.

Room Tip: You are near the train terminal so it isn't the quietest place in the world but we didn't mind.
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fortmillsc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2016

Near to RomeTermini station. within 5 mins walk
Room is spacious, clean, nice and cozy.
No wifi signal at our room, and it only works in the dining area.
Sufficient breakfast with croissant, yogurt, toast, juice and coffee.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sunny Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2015

While the entrance is not the best the B&B was close to Termini which was helpful as we planned our trip around Rome & further south. We arrived late and were given tea, juices and biscuits. Much appreciated.

While the accommodation is not luxurious it was spotless.

Breakfast was simple with a yoghurt, pastries, orange juice & tea/coffee.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ali D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews