We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveller rating
54
30
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
30
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pastries train station great location lorenzo wifi
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 87 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2016 via mobile

This B&B has a good location, just next to Termini. I chose this place because I stayed in Rome for a night and I have to go next day to the airport, but even so, you have the train station next to the hotel so you can easily go anywhere; if you choose to walk, you will find Fontana di Trevi and Via del Corso (shopping) súper close. About service they give you a decent breakfast, they have luggage storage available and the guy who runs the place is very nice. Rooms are clean and the bathroom is small but average in size compared to the ones you can find all over Italy

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Laura M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2016

I've spent 6 nights with my girlfriend during a visit in Rome. The place is great. The staff is very friendly and help us with everything that we needed.
The rooms are very clean and the breakfast is excellent.
The location within less than 5 minutes walk to the Termini station is great. It is a bit far from the city center, but you are within 20 minutes walk from the Colosseum and there is good transportation to all the xity.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank alonchoop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2016

We had a delayed train in and and early flight out after a short overnight. At both ends they were obliging, waiting for us after reception closed and preparing and early breakfast. Location is a short walk from termini.

Stayed: September 2016
Thank Simon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2016 via mobile

Had a great stay. Excellent location to get to from the station. Easy from the airport. Near the metro. Excellent facilities for such a small place. About a 12 min walk to the coliseum. Safe in room, small fridge and hair dryer. Really friendly staff. Would recommend!!!

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank DaveUK78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2016

Great bang for your buck. Very well located with a very friendly/helpful staff. An older gentleman helped us in the evening when we arrived and although he didn't speak English, I was able to communicate to him in Spanish and we were able to understand one another as he didn't know hardly any English. He was VERY helpful and patient with us locos.

You are within a 10-15 min walk to the Colosseum and we even walked to the sites in center city. We covered a lot by just walking in a 3 hour period in the evening.

Room Tip: You are near the train terminal so it isn't the quietest place in the world but we didn't mind.
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fortmillsc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews