We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything was exellent”
Review of QuodLibet

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
QuodLibet
Ranked #2 of 3,764 Rome B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 November 2012

Very friendly and very good place to stay. The owners Gianluca and Agostino are very good guys. They help us with everything what we need, like restourants, museums and the others. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BABUR2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,216)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

707 - 711 of 1,216 reviews

Reviewed 21 November 2012

Very nice place to stay in Rome.We were fill like home there.Breakfast was really fool and tasty,bad was perfect,clean and quiet place)))we will recomend it to our friends,coming to Rome.7 min to Vaticano,3 min to subway

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank irina1371
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2012

We want to express our sincere thanks to the owners and staff at QuidLibet in Rome for an absolutely wonderful stay. Gianluca was always quick to respond to any inquiries and once we arrived we felt like we were completely at home in this clean, cozy B&B. Gianluca and Agostino took very good care of us and were very attentive to any questions or concerns. We will definitely recommend QuidLibet to our friends and family and, should we ever be in Rome again, we will definitely come back.

Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
Thank Deb C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2012

This is our first time in Rome and I found the service from QuodLibet was absolutely outstanding and excellent! They are so helpful to provide useful information and suggestions on itinerary.

Highly recommended!

Room Tip: Autumn room is very nice and cosy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2012

We (a group of two couples) stayed at Quodlibet for four nights and had an excellent stay.
Agostino and Gianluca are perfect hosts who will help you with everything you need, like reservations or tips for nice restaurants in the area.They will even make you breakfast really early in the morning without any hesitation.
We stayed in the winter and spring room and they were both really comfortable.
The B&B is situated right next to the Ottaviano metro station, which is really conveniant for visiting the city. It is a 7 minute walk to the Vatican.

We'd definately recommend this B&B to everyone.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marjol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rome hotels
Esquilino
Hotel Artemide
Hotel Artemide
#7 of 1,273 in Rome
7,023 reviews
Gianicolense
B&B La Duchessa A Roma
B&B La Duchessa A Roma
#1 of 3,764 in Rome
492 reviews
Campanella3
#5 of 3,764 in Rome
396 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Prati
Rome Armony Suites
Rome Armony Suites
#7 of 3,764 in Rome
1,154 reviews
Gianicolense
Casa Eli Roma
Casa Eli Roma
#4 of 3,764 in Rome
285 reviews
Testaccio
Althea Inn Roof Terrace
Althea Inn Roof Terrace
#8 of 3,764 in Rome
598 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to QuodLibet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about QuodLibet

Address: Via Barletta 29, 00192 Rome, Italy (Formerly Quod Bed & Breakfast)
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Lazio > Rome > Prati
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3,764 B&Bs / Inns in Rome
Price Range: $86 - $327 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Perfectly located in the centre of Rome, equipped with all mod cons, with luminous and ample rooms furnished with taste, QuodLibet is a small and charming accommodation offering bed and breakfast service just a stone throw away from St. Peter's Basilica and the Vatican. Four finely furnished rooms equipped with ample en-suite bathrooms, air-conditioning, safe, 32' flat screen TV, free WI-FI connection. From the strategic position of QuodLibet you will be able to reach easily each site of interest in Rome, both walking or using the Metro system (taking advantage of the "Ottaviano-San Pietro" stop located just one block away). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Booking.com, Agoda and TripOnline SA so you can book your QuodLibet reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing