We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$162
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Artemide(Rome)
US$243
US$211
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$339/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$182
US$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Barocco Hotel(Rome)
US$249
US$243
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$293/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$221
US$165
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$200/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$186
US$141
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$177/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Condotti Hotel(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$75
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 51% below average rates

The price you found is 51% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$211
US$163
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$218/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$158
US$106
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$156/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$715
US$200
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$241/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
11
6
2
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
6
2
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscheck in went smoothlyrooftop terracegreat locationpantheonbreakfast
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Beautiful hotel, with lovely historical features and modern bathrooms. Ideal location a minutes walk from the Pantheon. Also I am coeliac, and they were more than willing to accommodate, providing a wide selection of gluten free food for breakfast.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank oliviab3331990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samuel D, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Terrace Pantheon Relais, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear Guest, we thank you so much for your feedback and we hope to welcome you soon.
All our best from the Eternal City.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

We stayed in the junior suite in this hotel. The location was perfect and we managed to walk to all the sights, the Vatican being the furthest, without any problems. Our suite was perfect. Wonderfully clean, modern, stylish and the bed was so comfortable, just what you need after a full days sightseeing. Air conditioning worked well and the special shutters on the windows cut out any street noise. The staff at breakfast were very cheerful and attentive and couldn't do enough for you a real asset to this hotel. Reception staff were helpful too. I had been concerned after reading some reviews but the four of us who shared our suite thought it was just super. We thoroughly enjoyed our 4 nights here.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ktshb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samuel D, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Terrace Pantheon Relais, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Dear Guests,
Thank you for your review and positive comments on the Terrace Pantheon Relais.
We very look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
All our best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

My sister and I stayed at Terrace Pantheon Relais for four nights. The building was charming, the staff was service minded and the location was perfect - It was overall a great visit. We would both recommend it

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Laura G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018

2 days before our arrival, we were informed that the hotel was overbooked and we were moved to nearby alternative accommodation. The alternative provided was a single floor in a building, with a number of rooms which felt like a large flat (Airbnb feel/halls of residence). We were informed that as compensation we would be upgraded to a suite. Infact, it was a bedroom with an ensuite bathroom in a flat. We therefore lost out on the atmospheric feel of a boutique hotel - which is what we had paid for. Whilst we were able to walk to the Terrace Pantheon Relais to have breakfast, the downgrade from a hotel, to a room in a flat was not acceptable.

The terrace pantheon relais is a beautiful hotel, luxurious feel, and we were able to have one out of the three nights paid for, in a room in the hotel. It was a brilliant location and we thoroughly enjoyed the one night stay with the roof-top area, breakfast bar with a small outdoor space to enjoy and spacious rooms. We would have loved to have had the 3 nights paid for here and would thoroughly recommend it for its boutique feel and friendly staff.

However, with the hotel overbooking and moving us to unsatisfactory alternative accommodation, with no compensation for this - we certainly overpaid for what was given to us. And the handling of this has been unsatisfactory. We would certainly hesitate to rebook due to this.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank letsexplore31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samuel D, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Terrace Pantheon Relais, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Dear Guests,
Really sorry for what occurred. We hope to welcome you again assuring a special treatment.
Thank you for your comment and we look forward to welcoming you soon at Terrace Pantheon Relais.
All our best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018 via mobile

This hotel is perfectly located. We walked everywhere: Vatican, Pantheon, Spanish steps. Friendly, very helpful staff. On the hot days we were there, it took us two days to figure out how to use the a/c but once we did we were very comfortable. Simple breakfast included.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Thomas K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews