We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great B&B”
Review of B&B Prestige

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
B&B Prestige
Ranked #1,350 of 3,734 Rome B&B and Inns
Reviewed 24 October 2013

Lovely place, great service! B & B was modern and is located very centrally in Rome. Davide was a great and helpful manager. He pointed out on a map where all the famous places were.
my girlfriend and I really think this B & B was good for us, we will definitely choose Davide's B & B again!!!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jvbjvb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (94)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

13 - 17 of 94 reviews

Reviewed 9 October 2013

Me and my boyfriend always stay here when in Rome, we are just in love with this B&B. The service couldn't be any better than it already is. David makes you feel more than at home at Prestige! He gave us all we needed for a great stay, maps, tips, and was all around very helpful with everything. The place is spotless, has a real "at home feel" about it and close to everything because of the easy access and central location. They really provided us with more than enough. I do not have a negative thing to say about this place what so ever and thats why I really couldn't recommend Prestige enough. Thanks again for the helpfulness and hospitality!!!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maja K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013

During my euro trip, this is by far the best B&B I've ever stayed !

1. Location :
only 3 min walk to metro station, only 3 stop to termini. Easy access to and from airpor5 and many other place such as colloseum , vatican, trevi fountain..
2 min to bus stop..
they also provide car service from and to airport (if you're in a group of 3 or 4, it's cheaper than takin train)

2.Great Services
Not only the give us quick response,
They also provide us traveling tips & reco in Rome (from food, transportation, tourism spot, and most importantly how to get there)

That's it?
No

they greet us and willing to discuss our trip plan, providing maps, breakfast, even free coffee, tea , and cake in the kitchen

3. The room are clean, so does the bath room.. we stayed at elisa room,where the bathroom are just in the next door. Huge, clean, and I didn't expect to get a towel but yhey did provide it a long with shampoo and shower gel..
The room have no air conditioner but the building are comfortably cold ,we don't even use the fan (probably because of marmer floor)

Perfect ! Thanks guys!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deskaasagi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2013 via mobile

I and my girlfriend spent 3 days in this lovely B&B, just in the hearth of Rome. Everything was great: perfect service, superb building, spotless cleanliness of the rooms, excellent location (just few minutes walking to wherever you like to visit in Rome). Great service provided by Davide, a really kind and genuine person. Hope to come back soon there! REALLY RECOMMENDED! A presto! ;) 

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vincenzo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2013

From the moment you arrive David and Daniele make you truly welcome at Prestige. Newly renovated with bags of character, a superb central location making access to all the main attractions of Rome so easy. The Spanish Steps, Trevi Fountain, Pantheon, Colloseum etc are only minutes away on foot and the Vatican a short hop on the nearby Metro.
The rooms are beautifully decorated with all the facilities you could need and my hat goes off to the parents of the owners for the delicious home baked treats and cakes.
The hosts know the right places to eat and provided excellent local knowledge of the best way around the city it was almost like having a personal guide.
Whether staying with family or on business this is a superb B&B and one I will be going back to for sure. Why waste your time with the large chain hotels when you can have a proper home from home where you are treated like old friends. Gets my vote

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GavinSF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rome hotels
Esquilino
Hotel Papa Germano
Hotel Papa Germano
#460 of 1,271 in Rome
297 reviews
Esquilino
Hotel Artemide
Hotel Artemide
#7 of 1,271 in Rome
6,927 reviews
Domidea Hotel
#218 of 1,271 in Rome
662 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Campo Marzio
Condotti Hotel
Condotti Hotel
#111 of 1,271 in Rome
1,229 reviews
Esquilino
Hotel Continentale
Hotel Continentale
#337 of 1,271 in Rome
435 reviews
Esquilino
Hotel Canada, BW Premier Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Prestige? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Prestige

Address: Via del Vantaggio 18, 00186 Rome, Italy
Region: Italy > Lazio > Rome > Campo Marzio
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1,350 of 3,734 B&Bs / Inns in Rome
Price Range: $81 - $270 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bed & Breakfast Prestige is in the historical centre of Rome, in a quiet street only a few steps away from Piazza del Popolo.The apartment has been recently renovated to offer its guests the maximum comfort. Close to the A-line underground stations "Spagna" and "Flaminio", B&B Prestige is ideally located to let you reach the main sites and monuments of Rome: Via Condotti, Spanish Steps, Trevi Fountain, the Capitol, Pantheon, S. Angel's Castle, St. Peter's Cathedral, Roman Forum and Coliseum.Whatever the reason of your stay: a vacation with friends, a romantic week-end or work commitments, Massimiliano with his professionalism and kindness will make your stay in Rome an unforgettable experience full of culture, history, shopping and entertainment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your B&B Prestige reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing